Lewa Educational Unions

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Dr. Gauri M. Rane (M.Sc, Ph.D.)

Principal

Phone: (0257) 2236051

Report on Faculty Development Programme 2023-2024

Name of Programme - Faculty Development Programme 2023-24

Venue of Programme - Dr. A. G. D. B. M. M. Jalgaon.

- 15 Sept.2023

Number of participants -83

Brief summary of Programme –

Faculty Development Programme was organized on 15th September 2023 jointly by IQAC and Faculty Development Committee. Lecture on **Teaching Pedagogy** by Dr. Manisha Indani, **Professional Ethics** by Dr. Ashok Rane **and Importance of Research and Research Methodology** by Dr. Pravin Puranik was arranged for Faculty Members.



Smt. R.N.Mahajan Chairman Faculty Development Committee





News published in the Divya Marathi Newspaper on 18th Sept., 2023

Lewa Educational Union's

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyala, Jalgaon.

'Faculty Development Program' Organized by IQAC & Faculty Development Committee

Date :- Friday 15th September 2023

Time :- 19.45 pm to 11.45 pm

Resource Person - Dr. Manisha Indani (ttest, School of Liberton, F.W. 1041) Jaigues,

Topic-Teaching Pedagogy

Sr.no.	NAME	SIGNATURE
1	Prof. Rane Gnuri Milind	ade
2	Prof. Patil Vilas Jagannath	1/1/2
3	Dr. Tayade Pramod Namdev	1
4	Mr. Zope Shirish Amrut	JULIUS
5	Smt. Mahajan Ratnaprabha Namdeo	(V) Oli Derin
6	Mrs. Fegade Sandhya Pramod	Belight
7	Dr. Chaudhari Suhas Ashok	
8	Prof. Patil Manisha Chaudrashekhar	(Mati-
9	Mr. Sarode Abhijit Pitambar	314)
10	Mrs. Bendale Nanda Pramod	सीरांप्रवेश
11	Mr. Bhirud Pravin Nivrutti	DODGE STORY
12	Dr. Rankhambe Sanjay Sopan	Gianur
13	Prof. Chaudhari Smita Sanjay	Maila
14	Dr. Baviskar Sanjay Jagannath	20
15	Dr. Salve Satyajit Baliram	Sprithilly
16	Dr. Rajput Sheela Sardarsing	Jan .
17	Mr. Ingle Nitin Kailasrao	
18	Dr. Patil Suhas Ramkrishna	CAS.
19	Dr. Patil Lalit Sopandeo	01.0
20	Dr. Gaikwad Sujata Raghunath	This was
21	Dr. Bavane Ravindrakumar Govindrao	7
22	Mr. Pawar Dipak Santosh	ere-
23	Mrs. Kolhe Anita Avinash	7
24	Mr. Jadhav Hemraj Rambhau	(3)
25	Mr. More Ramesh Pandu	Draffin
26	Dr. Patil Harshali Bhanudas	7/2/10
27	Mr. Khairnar Yogesh Nana	Okhainas
28	Dr. Patil Ashok Bhimrao	Valory
29	Dr. Kinge Dipak Dinkar	BUNG
30	Dr Nannavare Vinod Atmaram	- N .
31	Mrs.Patil Sayalee Kapil	Correct
32	Dr. Patil Prashant Vijaysing	Tr
33	Dr. Chaudhari Rupali Dilip	Reulis
34	Dr. Khachane Monali Yashwant	145

Lewn Educational Union's

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyala, Jalgaon.

'Orientation Programme' Organized by IQAC & Faculty Development Committee

Date :- Friday 15th September 2023

Time :- 10.45 pm to 11.45 pm

Resource Person - Dr. Manisha Indani (Head, School of Education, KBCNMU, Jalgaon)

Topic - Teaching Pedagogy

Sr.no.	NAME	SIGNATURE
01	Miss, Mitalee K. Ahire	MAK
02	Mrs. Yogita S. Sonawane	Barwars
03	Miss. Pooja A. Tak	PAtella,
04	Mrs. Nayana V. Marathe	Dates
05	Dr. Savita Nandanwar	uttt
06	Mr.Sunil B. Ahire	Chin
07	Dr. Sachin B. Kumbhar	Applies Mil.
08	Mrs. Savita P. Patil	Pohl
09	Mr. Mangesh S. Kinge	Phise
10	Miss. Aishwarya R. Pardeshi	diposdestal
11	Mr. Shantaram M. Tayde Tayale	بليوه
12	Miss. Priyanka R. Athe	<u>Aur</u>
13	Dr. Ganesh N. Jethave	Getaure
14	Mr.Chetan P. Patil	Cat
15	Miss.Bharti P. Koli	(680)F
16	Mrs.Shubhangi N.Jadhav	@Tadin
17	Mr.Sagar U. Patil	supote
18	Miss. Quamtin N. Shaikh	Daily.
19	Miss, Shaikh Taqdees	Tashaikh
20	Miss. Gaytri S. Bari	GARAGE
21	Mr. Vitthal Kashinath Bavaskar	V.E.A.
22	Mr.Manohar S. Narkhede	Engille -

23	Miss. Swareli Ravindra Naik	- Ribile
24	Mr. Jayant P. Neve	gelleit k.
25	Miss. Chaitali V. Chaudhari	Chaidhaii
26	Mrs. Jui G. Narkhede	Norkh-la
27	Mr. Utkarsh S. Punyshil	Althorsh.
28	Mr. Yogesh A. Koli	Post
29	Dr. Pratiksha D. Nandeshwar	Adesau
30	Dr. Rani C. Tripadi th	Rand
31	Mr. Vishal Y. Mahire	Walling
32	Mr. Karan L. Thorat	Medicity.
33	Miss. Varsha Ratan Kale	V.R.Kale
34	Mrs. Rina Bhaurao Pawar	Planae
35	Miss, Punam B. Jamdhade	y21
36	Mr. Nilesh R. Koli	- 0.
37	Mr. Rajendra A. Patil	Qui
38	Mrs.Punam T. Chaudhari	
39	Mrs. Paumima Sukhdev Sapakale	Rople.
40	Mrs. Vishwashwari Prasad Neve	
41	Miss. Komal L. Patil	Klein
42	Miss.Punam Bari	•
43	Miss. Vaishali S. Vispute	(Voisheli
44	Mrs.Rupali S.Bhole	Prode-
45	Miss.Sayali K.Kolhe	Sali
46	Miss.Ashvini M.Raual	Andund
47	Mrs.Vrushali P.Mahajan	Oh-
48	Mr.Santosh S.Sonawane	
43	Miss. Mrunal L. Bholane	Muna

Jaigaon