लेवा एज्युकेशनल युनियन संचलित

डॉ. अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय, जळगाव

संलग्न : कवियत्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव (महाराष्ट्र) नॅक पूनर्मूल्यांकित 'अ' श्रेणी (३.१२ सी.जी.पी.ए.) (तिसरी फेरी), आय.एस.ओ.९००१:२०१५ मानांकित



Estd.: 1984

Lewa Educational Union's

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari
North Maharashtra University Jalgaon (M.S.)
NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12 CGPA) (3rd Cycle),

ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

Prof. Gauri M. Rane

(M.Sc.Ph.D.) Principal

Ref. No.AC-67/2023-24 Date: 16-04-2024

Agenda for Second Meeting of Academic Council Scheduled on 20th April, 2024 at 11:00 A.M.

To,

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prin. Dr. Gauri M. Rane	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Dr. G. M. Rane ,Botany	Member
3.	Dr. Y. N. Khairnar, Chemistry	Member
4.	Dr. H. B. Patil, Computer Science	Member
5.	Dr. L. S. Patil, Electronics	Member
6.	Dr. V. J .Patil, Geography	Member
7.	Dr. P. N. Tayade, Mathematics	Member
8.	Dr. S. J. Baviskar, Physics	Member
9.	Prof. M. C. Patil, Zoology	Member
10.	Mr. Karan Thorat. Defence & Strategic Studies	Member
11.	Dr. V. A. Nannavare, Economics	Member
12.	Ms. Mitali Ahire, English	Member
13.	Prof. S. S. Rankhambe, Hindi	Member
14.	Dr. D. D. Kinge , History	Member
15.	Dr. S. B. Salve , Marathi	Member
16.	Ms. Aishwarya Pardeshi, Music	Member
17.	Mr. Shantaram Tayade, Political Science	Member
18.	Dr. A. B. Patil, Psychology	Member
19.	Ms. Priyanka Athe, Sociology	Member
20.	Dr. S. S. Rajput, Commerce	Member
21.	Ms. Rupali S. Bhole, Beauty Therapy	Member
22.	Ms. Santoshi S. Borse, Fashion Designing	Member
23.	Ms. N. P. Bendale	Member
24.	Mr. N. K. Ingle	Member
25.	Mr. R. P. More	Member
26.		Member
27.	Mr. Rajesh Javalekar (Expert, Industry)	Member
28.	Dr. Arsiwala Abdul Kadir N. (Expert, Commerce)	Member
29.	\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \	Member
	Prof. B. L. Chaudhari (Expert, Science)	Member
	Prof. Dr. Parag Khadke (Nominee by University)	Member
	Prof. Dr. Samir Narkhede (Nominee by University)	Member
33.	Prof. Dr. S. R. Chaudhari (Nominee by University)	Member
34.	Dr. Lalit S. Patil (The Controller of Examination of the Autonomous College)	Member
35.	Prof. Dr. Smita S. Chaudhari	Invited Member
36.	Prof. V. J. Patil	(Member Secretary)

लेवा एज्युकेशनल युनियन संचलित

डॉ. अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय, जळगाव

संलग्न : कवयित्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव (महाराष्ट्र) नॅक पूनर्मूल्यांकित 'अ' श्रेणी (३.१२ सी.जी.पी.ए.) (तिसरी फेरी), आय.एस.ओ.९००१:२०१५ मानांकित



Estd.: 1984

Lewa Educational Union's Dr Annasaheh G D Re

Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

North Maharashtra University Jalgaon (M.S.) NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12 CGPA) (3rd Cycle), ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

Prof. Gauri M. Rane

(M.Sc.Ph.D.)
Principal

Subject- Second Academic Council Meeting

Notice is hereby given that, the Second meeting of Academic Council of Dr. Annsaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon (Autonomous) from 2024-25 will be held on 20th April 2024 in Virtual Mode for discussing the following business:

Item No. 1	To read and approve the minutes of previous meeting.	
Item No. 2	Restructuring of the Curriculum for UG as per the Circular No. क्र.एनइपी-२०२२/प्र.क्र.०९/विशि-३ शिकाना published by Government of Maharashtra Dated on 13 th March 2024.	
Item No. 3	To Inform regarding the affiliation of BCA from AICTE, New Delhi	
Item No. 4	Any other item by the permission of Chair	

The link for the meeting will sent to you before one hour of the meeting on watsapp group of Academic Council members. You are cordially invited to attend the meeting.

Sd/-(Prof. Gauri Rane) Principal

Copy to:-

- 1) The Registrar Office, Dr. AGDBMM, Jalgaon.
- 2) The office of Secretary of Academic Council