लेवा एज्युकेशनल युनियन संचलित डॉ. अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय, जळगाव

संलग्न : कवित्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव (महाराष्ट्र) नॅक पूनर्मूल्यांकित 'अ' श्रेणी (३.१२ सी.जी.पी.ए.) (तिसरी फेरी), आय.एस.ओ.९००१:२०१५ मानांकित



Estd.: 1984

Lewa Educational Union's

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon (M.S.)

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12 CGPA) (3rd Cycle),

ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

Prof. Gauri M. Rane

(M.Sc.Ph.D.)
Principal

Report of Activity

❖ Name of the Programme : Basketball Game Fitness & Exercise workshop

❖ Date of the Programme : 7/03/2024

❖ Venue of the Programme : College Campus

❖ Number of Participants : 09 Students

***** Brief summary of the programme:

Department of Physical Education & Sports organized the workshop from Basketball Game Fitness & Exercise 14/10/2023 from 10 am to 5 pm. Gulabshaha Ansari,(Mumbai),Ani Paul(Nagpur)Shalaka Jamadar(Kolhapur) She guided how to play Basketball Game Fitness & Exercise effectively. She talked about the fundamental skills like Cardio Training ,Strength Training,Agility Drills,Shooting and Ball Handling Stretching and Recovery Team Coordination, effectively. and defensive techniques. Her talk Players improve overall fitness and basketball practice matches to enhance players performance.discussed defensive strategies and improving overall Basketball IQ.

Dr Anita Kolhe Director of Physical Education & Sports





Dr Annasaheb.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalay,Jalgaon Department of Physical Education & Sports Basketball Game Fitness & Exercise workshop Gulbshaha Ansari(Mumbai),Ani Paul (Nagpur),Shalaka Jamdar (Kolhapur) 7- March-2024

Sr No	Player Name	Class	Sign
1	Suhani Pramod Patole	FYBcom	Quelegion
2	Nikita Bandu Pawar	FYBA	11. p.p.
3	Manasi Santosh Parbhane	FYBCA	Megaebball
4	Dipali Sanjay Aswar	FYBA	Megaellall D. G. Aguar
5	Chetana Sanjay Patil	FYB	C-6. Pal1
6	Bhagyshri Kautik Chaudhari	TYBcom	Ote
7	Divya Samadhan Deshmukh	TYBCA	OPP
8	Divya Ramchandra Patil	TYBCA	DiRPatel,
9	Bhavna Punjoo Patil	ТҮВСА	(glabet
10	Dipali Namdev Patil	TYBcom	Orpatt
11	Khushi Dinesh Shriwastav	FYBA	(RPS
12	Sarala Ravindra Aswar	TYBA	Jarela
13	Rohini Vikas Sutar	. FYBA	Rohiis .
14	Bhagyshri Kautik Chaudhari	TYBcom	8 se
15	Divya Samadhan Deshmukh	TYBCA	P.5.5 .
16	Divya Ramchandra Patil	TYBCA	Depolit
17	Bhavna Punjoo Patil	TYBCA	B.P.Pahil

Dr Anita Kolhe Director Physical Education & Sports