

Lewa Educational Unions

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Prof.Dr. Gauri M. Rane (M.Sc, Ph.D.)

Principal

Phone: (0257) 223605

Report: Know the Patriots (Olakh Deshbhaktanchi)

Name of the Programme: Know the Patriots (Olakh Deshbhaktanchi)

Date of the Programme: 14/10/2023

Venue of the Programme: Premises of the College

Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 39 students

Brief Summary of Programme:

"Know the Patriots" a grand exhibition was jointly organized on 14th October 2023 by the Extension Activities Committee of the College, Department of History and Karnala Charitable Trust. This was a grand exhibition of rare heritage such as information and photographs of about 2000 Patriots, Tribal leaders and Revolutionaries in the Indian freedom struggle. "Know the Patriots" is an innovative initiative of the Trust. The journey of this initiative will continue till January 26, 2026 i.e. 956 days. The 112th day of this activity was held in the College.

The exhibition was inaugurated by the Vice Principal Prof. Dr. V. J. Patil. Introduction of the programme and introduction of Dr. Chandrakant Shahasane, President, Karnala Charitable Trust, Pune done by Dr. Dipak kinge. Dr. Chandrakant Shahasane wants to build Revolution Temple where there is Schools. The main objective of this exhibition is to convey the information of the Patriots, Tribal leaders and Revolutionaries of the Indian freedom struggle to the next generation and to inform the students of schools and colleges about the sacrifices and great work done by them for the country. 39 students took benefit from the exhibition.

Dr. Dipak D.Kinge

Head,

Department of History & Extension Activities Committee

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः अर्थिक दिश्रा अक्टांस्पी दिनांकः 98-90-2023

अ.क्र.	् विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1.	प्रिराका नरेंद्र । चेचीरे	S. N. Bcom	Printer
2.	िद्या दिवा दिवेदी	s.y.B(om	D davineali
3.	हबस्ति अशोक बरग्रेगर	Sy.bsc	Beobusur
4.	देट्याती संजय छिदि	F.Y. Bcom	portnete
5.	प्राचा यदिय पार्थित	FY Brom	prati)
6.	रिक्र संजय पातील	F.YBcom	@nkypati
7.	दिल्या भटेंद्र पवार	F.Yr BSC(com)	Beonet
8.		FY. B. S. C (com)	D.M.Paucet.
9.	दिव्या धनश्याम पाटील	S.Y.B.Sc (com)	
10.	लिना जितेंद्र सीनवने	FY.B. Com	aponaware
11.	निक्ति भावसिंग राजपूत	FY.B.com	Orasput
· 12.	अनामिष्ठा ववन सुरवाडे	f.y. B. com	AQ .
13.	कुत्याणी शाशिकांन महाजन	SYBICA	Bonatain
14.	नेहा राजेंद्र देशसुख	T.J.B. Com	N&
. 15.	दियाली जरीश व विस्कर	S.Y.B.COM	Siral)
16.	जान्हवी जिवराज शामी	6.7. B.com	Junhaul:
17.	थोशिता र मेरा पार्टी	F. Y. B. com	Rights
18.	धूती थुवराज मिजारे	F.Y.B.com	S. Y. Tijase
19.	सुवर्गा रहानाथ भोर	F.YBCA	(Jebhej)
20.	प्रिया गर्गेश नास्कोडे	FTBCA	Monthal
21.	कामल राजेंद्र दानगर	FYBCA	K.B.D



डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित=कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः अनेकिर्भ दिवाश्वनगां भी दिनांकः १४-१०-२०२3

		वर्ग	सही
अ.क्र.	् विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव इ.चिका सतिहा सीनराठा	77	
1.		F.Y. BCOM	P89
2.	व्याज्यक्त क्रिशार छारा	F.Y.BCOM	. Pk. Boly
3.	अंजली अजय स्मुरवाडे	F. Y. BCA	* A Surroade
4.	मानसी पुक्रवोत्तम सोनवणो		Carso navame
5.	फहामा शिवानी अपिटर	T.Y.B.com	R.s. Ahire
- 6:	अग्रिकेट प्राटील	5.4.BCA	Galy
7.	वोवानी अवद यहील	S.Y.BCA	Des.
8.	श्रेय माहीन फातेमा ह्यम	Fx'Bsc.	nel
9.	मोख्यावरी छारभग जर्शक्यो	FY BSC.	DAS_:
· 10.	एश्वा विनाद उवले	FY. BCA	Expurale.
11.	अर्पाता अपकृदास रहेपे	F.Y.BLA	A' B. Supe
12.	चियल मनाजा चाहरी	S.J. BSC	Ethel no El
13.	शंजिता विलाम शिरसाडे	5.7.850	ভেছিহমার '
14.	दिह्मा शामकांत भिष्रा	S. T. BSC	U.S.Mishry
15.	ललीता निलेश छाडे	5.7.BSC	Indranck
16.	नादिनी खुलिल वाविस्कर	T.Y.B.com	18B
17.	विष्टमी किश्व वायको के	5.4.B.5 (com)	10 Miles
18.	प्रियंका प्रल्हाद मायडे	F.y.B.sc (com)	Fox cal
19.		Tell District	A Property
20.	west /	415 117019	7
21.	1.)	7 - 3 1 - 1 - 1	1

स्प्रिट