

Lewa Educational Unions

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone: (0257) 2236051

Report: Rutumati Abhiyan

Name of the Programme: Rutumati Abhiyan-Lecture by Gynacologist Dr. Sujata Mahajan

Date of the Programme: 5/03/2024 Venue of the Programme: College

Collaboration: Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari, North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon

Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 50

Brief Summary of Programme:

Dr. Annasaheb G.D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon organized Rutumati Abhiyan during Academic Year 2023-24 in association with Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari, North Maharashtra University Jalgaon. Under this Abhiyan, Doctor's lecture Dr. Sujata Mahajan was conducted On March 5, 2023, Dr. Sujata Mahajan, a famous Gynecologist of Jalgaon district, guided on the topic of "Women's Health and Exercise". How exercise is important for good health. Women should do exercise and yoga every day. Meditation improves mental health. Therefore, every woman should follow the trinity of "meditation, exercise and yoga" to lead a successful and healthy life.

Photograph:



Attendance

Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari, North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon, Student Development Department

and

Dr. Annasaheb G.D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jointly organized

ऋतुमती अभियान - ठभारला न - मा अ सुजान महानेन १२ ११ Attendance Date: 5/03/2024

	Attendance Date:	5 03 2024	
Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Class	Signature
J)	Damini Gopel Chaudhani	F.Y. BVOC	Thadling
0	Amuja Raja Kare	F-Y-BVOC	DG.
3)	Chandrama vikas Patil	F. Y. B3C	Pari 1
4)	Linachhagan Mhairnar	F.Y. BSC	(Htroning
5]	Noha Sanjay Susyavanshi	T.Y.Brom	ass.
6>	Gayata Ashok Ban	m.com- 15+	Grani
1	Anati Moharl Maha Jan	M.A. I 54	Am -
[8.	Gleeta Mohan khambatat	5.7.B.com	SIM Krambarol.
and the second	Bhumila Nilin Patil	S.Y.B.com	
10]	Vasudha Rajendra Bari	FYBcom	DECM'
17"		T-1.B.com	Defeti.
12]	Valohnavi Bharkar Hinge	MSCI	- 图1·
13)	Kinan Rumeshwar Jomalkur	t.y bCom	laises
147	Pani Sanjay Koli	TYIBA	Psuoli.
15	Khushba Bashin Tadvi	T.Y.B.A	DE12
16	Chaitei Munoj Wankhade	T. Y.B.A	c.m.wontbede.
17	Voishnavi Ramesh sapkale	T. Y.B.A	reaptile.
18	Pallavi Ramesh Bhai	T. Y. BA.	Dallan
19	Mansi Rajendra Patil	TY.B.A	Matib
20	Bhavana Sanjay Birhade	S.7. Brom	-08B-

Diokuco

Student Development Officer

विद्यार्थी विकास अधिकारी डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी.डी.बॅडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय,जळणांव PRINGIPAIripal
Dr.Annasaheb G.D.Bendale
Mahija Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari, North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon, Student Development Department

Dr. Annasaheb G.D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jointly organized

ऋतुमती अभियान -

5/3/2024

Sr.	Attendance Date	5 03 2024	
No.	Name of the Student	Class	Signature
21	Vaishnavi Madhukar Mali	5.4.B @M	Ommal
. 22	Kalyani Kailas Patil	5.4. B com	K. KPati
22	Myskan Yakuh Tambali	J.Y. BCOM	Musican
24	NIFITAL AShok Patil	5.4.B.A.	N. A. Peldie
<u>2</u> S	Jayshin Dipak Chardhain	S.Y.B.A.	J-D. Chaudhan
20	Khagyashri Umakant Vandale	SYRA	B.U. Nardale
0.0	Chetany Dintay Sonumno	S. y. B. A.	Bonyan
29	Mayuxi Rajendra Rothod	SY.BA	m.R. Rattol
30	Vilaya Pranod Deshaux	5.Y.B.A	V.P. Deshukh
1.0	DiPali Sanjan Songular a	S.y. B. A	Ol.
1311	roondm finil Suplante	STEAT	! PAS
32	Bhumika Ganesh Rasput	'S.Y.B.A'	Brainet.
20)	Pradnya Tusham Grayanore	F.H.B.D	Fajore
34	Shrati Pajendra Majatho	ToyBA.	7000
35	Jaishali Kailas Hatkar	T.Y.B.A	\ \landardardardardardardardardardardardardard
-7	Divya Bapudao Potil	T.y. B.A.	Do-tid
37) N	Jeho Rowind va Pardeshi	T.Y.B.P.	mo 1 1
	leha Digambur Wani		OPardeshi
7		T. Y. B.A.	M.D. Won
/ 1		I.Y.B.A	Bratili
15	amiksha Prakash Mavaly	T.Y. BA	5.P. Marcy

Dr.Annasaheb G.D. Bendare Mahila Mahavidyahaya, Jalgaon हरास्त्रक प्रकारकीत्वर क्रिकीन

Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari, North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon, Student Development Department

Dr. Annasaheb G.D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jointly organized

ऋतुमती अभियान -

5/2/2019

Sr.	Attendance Date	: 5/3/2024	
No.	Name of the Student	Class	Signature
41)	Sadhana sakharam Barse	T-4.8.A.	SMA-UC
(中)	Dhunshree Ajabsing Putil	5.4 B.com	@fr91]
43)	Ruchika satish Sanawane	SY BCOM	Des.
44)	Yogita Vilas songware	MA-I	Josita
45)	Yogeshwari kishor Mahajan	FY'B'com	Prahajan
40	Kajal Arvind Jadhar	F.F.BCOM	Kfeelher.
(F)	Shubhangi Baiju Bhavsar	s y.BA	S B.BHAVSAR
48)	Neha sanjay suagruanshi	T. Y. Bom	ass.
49)	Komal Shantaran mahajan	64.BA	
20)	Shubhada Baiju Bhavsar	F.Y.B.A.	S.BaijuB.
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
1			
			79
\top			
1			

Student Development Officer विद्यार्थी विकास अधिकारी डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी.डी.बॅडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय,जळगांव