लेवा एज्युकेशनल युनियन संचलित डॉ. अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय, जळगाव

संलग्न : कवयित्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव (महाराष्ट्र) नॅक पुनर्म्ल्यांकित 'अ' श्रेणी (३.१२ सी.जी.पी.ए.) (तिसरी फेरी), आय.एस.ओ.९००१:२०१५ मानांकित



Estd.: 1984

Lewa Educational Union's

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Jalgaon (M.S.) NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12 CGPA) (3rd Cycle), ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

Prof. Gauri M. Rane

(M.Sc.Ph.D.) Principal

Department of Physics

Industrial Expert Lecture Report (2023-24)

Name of the Industry Visited : S. Heatwell, Jalgaon

: 16th February, 2024 **Date of Visit**

Number of Beneficiaries : 15 Students

Department of Physics organized lecture of an industrial expert at S. Heatwell, MIDC, Jalgaon on 16th February, 2024. This visit was organised under the MoU with S. Heatwell, Jalgaon.

Industry Manager Shri. Shekhar kinhalkar gave the detailed information of the design, engineering, manufacturing of various types of industrial thermocouples and heaters. He explained that the overall range for all thermocouple types is -200°C to +1800°C.

He also explaine that there are many factors to consider when selecting a thermocouple type for an application. The life of a thermocouple is also something to consider, particularly at extreme temperatures and it may be worth considering Infrared Pyrometers instead which can measure temperature from outside the process.

He answered the queries of students. Total 15 Students of S.Y.B.Sc. and T.Y.B.Sc. (Physics) have taken active participation in this lecture along with teachers.





Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Department of Physics

EXPERT LECTURE ATTENDANCE SHEET

Class: S.Y. / T.Y. B.Sc.

Speaker: Mr Shekhar Kenhalkar Title of the speech: Thermocouples

Date: 16.02.2024 Time: 12 am onwards

Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Class	Roll No	Signature
1	Manisha R. Swwade	T4Bsc	36	Ramia
2	chaitali Mangesh Patil	T.Y.BSC	02	Cher!
3	Shalkh Bushra Nurulhague	T.Y.BSC	42	(8)=
4	Sanika Gajanan Chaudhani	S. y. BSC	61	Sec
5	Nikito Nitin Bhoi	5. y. BSC	11	Oshi
6	Pratiksha Sarierao Patil	S.Y.B.SC	-	P.S. Patii
7	Voishnavi Prakash choudhan	S.Y. B.S.C		V.P. Chaudhos
8	suvvona sitak chauthosi	S.y. BSC	15	Ochallhoro
9	Doshana Vithal chaudhari	S.Y. BSC	36	Dayardhar
10	Priti Jaglivan Barukar	SYBSC	28	12-
11	Harshada Gopal Putil	3.4.BSC	75	Padil
12	Bharti Vilas Shinde	S.Y.BSC		Thile
13	Jaya vinod patil	SX.BSC	74	Fall
14	Devayoni Agy Bady siaz	54.13sc	05	D-a-budga
15	Mahima fajashvar Rajpict	SMBSC	14	menyquet
16				
17				
18				
19				
21				
22				
23				
24				
25				
26				
27				
28				A MARKET
29				
30				



Head, Department of Physics HEAD
Dept. of Physics
Dr.Annasaheb G D Bendale,
Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon