## Lewa Educational Unions



## Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya(Autonomous), Jalgaon Jilha Road, JilhaPeth, Jalgon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Dr. Gauri M. Rane (M.Sc, Ph.D.)

Principal

Phone: (0257) 2236051

\_\_\_\_\_

Date: 6/4/2023

## Report of Career Katta

Name of Programme - "Vidyarthi Sanwad Melava" (Communication with the students)

Venue of Programme – Dhande Hall

Number of participants – 77

Brief summary of Programme –

The Lecture was organized in collaboration with Career Katta, Department of Higher and Technical Education, Govt. of Maharashtra. The president of President of Career Katta, Mr. Yashwant Shitole was present on this occasion and he shared his views regarding the activities run by Career Katta. While guiding the students, he suggested the various ways of success to make careers in their respective disciplines. Career Katta will be a milestone for the development of students even those belong to rural part of the state. Principal of M. J. College appealed to join the courses provided by Career Katta. Divisional Co-ordinator, Dr. Jayendra Lekurwade guided that Career Katta will help you to lead in various sectors with citing some examples. Dr. Vinod Nannavare has given preface to the interactive session and proposed vote of thanks.

Dr. Vinod Nannavare
Career Katta
Co-ordinator





	सहाराष्ट्र शज्य उच्च व तंत्र शिक्षण विसाम आणे महा- 06/06/2012						
वको	अश्वताणी शिलीव	_	राल ने				
	Description of the control of the control of	I I I I I	1	10 1 CLP .			
-1)	Kamini Brafall (Patil	P.D.Com	141	Berli			
2)	mobini sunic partil	My Bear	14610	in speedil			
3)	Bomital Bally patil						
- 40	jogita Jagan patil long	Fy.B. Com	1610	J.J. potil			
5]	Visita pravin patitur	F.y. Brom	1160	:.V"P.Potil			
6]	Sakshi Dnyoneshwar Patil	F.4. B. ( on	11150	1 - Falil			
_ ブ	poota Dipak pandhare	1. 1.13 cor	115	Phodhane			
8)	minakshi Gopal Sutotel works	f.y. Acom	188	a Maisatots.			
(P	Mohing Yurgan Petition	A.y. bear	147	MANA			
10)	chaitanya Banjay Patil	Fry Bcom	129	CSpatil1			
(11	Shweter Titendoa Patil	FYBCON	158	Structo			
12)	Risham Murlidhar Rathod	P.Y. Brom	1.76	-eshall			
13]	Kaltani Gapal sapkali	F. ). Bca	183	Sicolyman			
14)	Mayuri Bhagwan Rane	F. Y. B. Con	p 12/7-dea	115/1 Mayari			
15]	chetana Kamal Jadhav.	Fy Pour	236	10			
161	Retate Somela When all	· 12 Ricon	.163	1 Xilhale			
175	Minbalkat Manda Manyo	FYB.com	110 /0	M.M. Wimbalker			
(8)	Mangala Dayaneshwar Bari STOWN	F.Y. Bom	18	Maon .			
197	pinki Bhavsingh Badde man	F. Y. Box	245	Pinki Badole			
	Bhavika Ghansham Patel		127	Bu Pati 1			
21		F. y. B. Com		CNST-SE			
22)	Shweta Deviprasad Upadhyay.	f.4. B.00	h 2 30	Shueta.			
23)	Hershada Digambas Pachpoling	F. y. Bron	112	( Dechipal			
24)	Harsha Raje Adra Dhangar						
25		for Bicom	93102	Shruti			
26		EY Blom	4113 D	- 1 Bloby			
27							
(83)	Kalayani Kalias McPahij contin			k. K. Patil			
2.9)	Bharana sanjaj Birhade	F. Y. Bear	23	BSB.			
	Tooling Entering Col. 1991	degrap)	Just Sa	DA 19 1			
	eli fybren 237 cl	ilab H	ors in	D 24 Co			

Grant Coo	and the second s			
	property of the same to	e, f. Kjore Motor Folk	(2)	SED!
(05	Vaishnavi Vijay Vahale	CYO	1371	
3))	Vaishnavi Madhukar Mali	E. Y. BCOM	223 8889	Vaha
(32)	Mikital Rutenolog chaudhai	1.4/3000		OWWOR
33)	Mani Harresh Partil	P.Y.B.Com	the state of the s	Ma 13
34)	Nikita Gokul Pate	F.Y. B.con		Acol .
35)	Yashshri Granach Gardi	f.y.B.con		1
363	Rathod Bhaviley Vamleshain	F.Y.Ocom		Peardi
37)	Kirdi Vitha Newalci	C Const.	transpart	120
38)	Kirti wamik Atole	F.T. Brom	OLI ·	Kiles
39>	Motion Wilad Touchard	F. a Box	53	(10)
40	Sakshi Togeth Junioush	EA Rome	0.10	781
11701	pagati shorshikant sokal	LY Kom	100	P. S. Supla
42	reanial sunil Bari	1. 1. P.Ca	did did	P. S. Bar
43]	Kima shydineshoda Dhanggar	F. 4. B.C	m 38	R.O.D
me 1440	Neha Hemant . markhed	FDA BOW	(105)	W. W. H. W.
18465)	Namrata Ravindra Nath	F.Y.B.G	101	N. R. Nath
46	North Harshalda Bhyguidt	F.Y. B. Co	P 106	H.B. Noth
47)	Bhil Rinky kailas	F.V.B.C.	19	Role Buil
48)	" Magare Sanjaha Santast			s.s.magarc
	mamter Arun Nannaware	16.4.Bcon	109	Me mayer
9/0/50)	istauxi istrapal Sharma	FY Blos	1-146 192	1 Agshoring
511	Meghania Samadhan Sonaus	A FYIBRO	m. 2091	muserous
52]	Disha Ganesh Bari	FYBCO		Devi
. 33	Tanisha santosh pawan	Ay Bear	01165	J.S. pawan
354)	Komal Ganen putil	F4 BG		Konde
55)	Robini Dilip Pati	F'M.B		REP
59	Toshika Vishoras Marath	e FyBu	POUT BINNER	. Anaethe
191.	Dimpali Rayincha Panas	1		Di R Palen
<b>\$3.8</b>	Harshahi suni putie	Fy:bo	on 11318 =	Hale
114.591	Khushio Rupeshi Chaudhari	Fy boo		K. R. Chaudha
60	Sakshis Wikas Chaudhari		n 10 13300 1	20/3/1
61	Chanchal Santosh Joshi	Fy.b.co		chanchel
2 <del>4</del>	Soni Gulab Koli	2.9 p.co		OF.



1			no except was a breakant of the last	and the state of t
100563	Restrunding months savant	Fyscom	18.0	RMS
	Lina GONORPHI Nannawere		103	Liney
65	norti uttam Nannaware	F.y.B.com	102	A winers
66	Jayshvi Ishwav Mannawado	e F.y.B.com	101	<del>- (D)</del>
	Nikita Dinkan Sonawage	ÉYB. com	210	- Sh.C.
68	Gayatri Pravin Palil	F. Y. B. con	7 107	(G).
68	Banjali shansaj choduke	S.y.Bcom	46	Pyrodel
	Vishakha Dilip Jawale.	F.y .B. COM	59	J. Jenwale
	mohatkat kalsani satish	Fy. Bcom	96	VED
72	Rajeshwani Kishor Bari	FYBCOM	1)	PKRAC
73	Ruchika Salish Sonawan	ne FYBCOM	212	PSC
74	Apunva Ramestigin Gosavi	F.Y. B com	48	AR. GOBAVI
75	Tiny Ravinday Sapkale	R.y.b. com	187	B
152	Pushpa Nandlal Patil	f.y.B com	152	P. N. Sevil
77	Madhuel Hierman Koli	F. Y. Bcom	75	MKOLI

Dr. Vinod Nannavare Career Katta Co-ordinator

Mannawase