Lewa Educational Unions



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. BendaleMahilaMahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, JilhaPeth, Jalgon

Phone: (0257) 2236051

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Dr. Gauri M. Rane (M.Sc, Ph.D.)
Principal

Department of History, Political Science & Defense & Strategic Studies Lecture Report Under Mentor-Mentee Scheme

Name of Programme: Lecture on "Communication Skill"

Date of the Programme: 13/03/2024

Venue of Programme: Classroom no. 14

Number of participants: 45

Brief summary of Programme -

Department of History, Political Science & Defense & Strategic Studies has jointly organized lecture of **Mr. Sunil Ahire** under Mentor-Mentee Scheme. He was Assistant Professor in the department of English. He delivered a lecture to the F. Y. B. A. students on the topic "*Communication Skill*". He very well explained the process of communication. He gave suitable example to students while explaining the process of communication. 45 students in F. Y. B. A. class attended the programme. The students asked some doubts and the he cleared it, satisfactory. Dr. Dipak Kinge, Head, Department History has introduce and thanked to Mr. Sunil Ahire. Mr. Shantaram Tayade & Mr. Karan Thorat worked Hard for Success of the programme.

Dr. Dipak D. Kinge,

Head, Department of History

Encl.-Attendance & Geo tag Photos







Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

MENTOR-MENTEE SCHEME 2023-24

ATTENDANCE OF PROGRAM-LECTURE ON COMMUNICATION SKILL

SR	N	DALL III	SIGN
NO.	Name of the student	ROLL NO	13/03/2024
1	Jaishnavi Dryaneshwar sonne	174	Jome:
2	Kayita Gajanan Paway	178	Rasolar
3	Disha Gopichand Salunke	17.0	Solunke
4	Terashi Jogesh Patil	1-8	-chauti
5	A Asha Dhondy Pulnod	184	-Autrock
6	Sonali Indal Rathod	141	.section
7	Khushi Vasant Jahane	84	Lutz.
8	Kirti Yuvant Baviskar	153	K.y.B
9	Kallana Sanjay Baviskar	152	K.S.B
10	Jostana pravin Dhangar	128	\mathcal{B}
11	Khish Dinesh shauxistar	122	Khishi
12	Rohini Villag Sular	12-3	DiBiter
13	Tejagwini Ashok charban	83	T.D. chops
14	Deepali Vinod soni	95	Deari
15	DiPali Dayaneshuar Power	148	Telet
16	Tejaswini Anthoda Shete	151	Dela
17	Vidya Sanjay Patil	161	\\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\
18	laxmi vilas koli	1)6	(Ha)
19	Pornima Nitin Godse	169	P.N. GOUSE
20	Sulati ugalal gayakaulad	170	Sup
21	Valbhavi Visay Patil	129	Xait
22	Pranjal villy Chavone.	154	P.V. Cheryone
23	Podliksha Dhiort Wagh	159	(Factives ha
24	Pradny a kishor Ahire	168	Prohise
24	Produya Inymerrous soliduaine		100
26	Harshada Ravindra Mahajas	110	homphato
27	Garati Kishor Songwine	126	Cerpun
28	APEKSHA YOU'NDA MAHAJAH	109	BUP
29	Bhagyashri Yuvral Patil	109	
30	Gayatzi Kailas Ambatkaz		00,00
31	Bhavara Beidip patel	115	Orice
32	Dipal: Saniay Asway	102	PShip
33	Profibba Laxman Michath	43	Porplethe
34	Naish naiv Thursheshiar Commo	147	Oms.
35	DiPali GAJanah Patin	+2	D. Gro
36	Mohini mangesh Devre	<u> </u>	Trish)
37	Janhavi Ramkrishna Ishi	39	ALVE I
38	Heha Shamkant Dahate	159	Donnas

39			D.S. Rahe
	Dimpal Satish Rane	60	
40	Leena Vihad schauane	155	Selve
41	Mayon Bhazat Bhosande	38	mele
42	Jalan Tilendag Dola Se	35	stelole.
43		9	H, G. 11.
44		J	Mmale
45	Gay cuter Vijay Amoue	10	SA Salunte
46	Snehal Anil Salunke	103	3.71.2913
47			
	Alt ve	for and Minne	and the second
48			
49		A comment	
50	211	11, 14	74
51			
52	7,11		, T
53			
54			
		M 1 2	1 1 1 1
55	200	h	-
56	3 ()	<i>C</i>	
57			
58			
59			
60		1-1	.11. 15
			6
61	XXIII	(1, , 2, 5, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1,	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
.62	. 17		•
63	<u> </u>	11401	
64	A STATE OF THE STA	71 12	
65			-
66		March 1	
67	3.1	1 liter 1	one as the
68			<i>Y</i>
	14 14 C		
69	RA AM III	V	
70		,	21
71	76. 1	DAL	
72	n't	Siz	
73	Salar Comment of the	Denartment	, , , , ,
74	. 4 11 1	Department of Dr.Annasaheb G	History
75	1.	Mahila Mahay	D.Bendale
	F 15 100	Jalgaoi	
76	15. 16.5		
77	10.000	1111	at the second second
78	111		114 .
79		1.1	
80	/		
81		10 ///	1,17.7
	11		
82		15.77	
83	4 20	A A	- Sala
84	r miles did to the second of t	Lark to a section	C 11/2