

Report: Activity on Cleanliness of Public Places and Plastic Free Environment

Name of the Programme: Activity on Cleanliness of Public Places

and

Plastic Free Environment

Date of the Programme: 17th Oct.2023 Venue of the Programme: Jalgaon Bus Depot. Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 82

Brief Summary of Programme:

On 17th Oct.2023 NSS Unit of College conducted Cleanlines Drive of the Public Place in this Volunteers Cleaned the Jalgaon Bus Depot. At the same time Public was appealed to "Say No to Plastic". Volunteers also gave Slogans regarding Clenliness and Plastic free India. NSS volunteers and Programme Officers were present for this activity.

Photographs:







Dr. Sheela NSS Programme Office Dr A. G. D Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, JALGAON



	कार्यक्र	मारो नाव: Plastic MUKT - Bus star Jal	Cl दिनांक : 17/	10/23
		विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
	1.	Diksha Raju Kambale	f.y.B.Com	Dambale
	2.	Raning Bansilal Jadhav	F.J.B.com	Rojadi
	3.	Karuna Bhagwan Tayde	F.Y.B.com	KRIENde
	4.	Sonal Jagan Basi	F.Y.B.Com	S.J.Bari
	5.	Voushali Dinkar parti	fy Blom	Dani
C	6.	Kamini Bhimasasa Patil	F.Y.Blom	Beitin.
	7.	Vaishnavi Prenchand Patil	F.J BVOC	Rede
	8.	Damini Gopal chaudhori	F.Y. BVOC	too ho
	9.	Anuta Ratu Kare	F.Y. BUOC	Be.
	10.	Psiya Vitay Nere	F.Y. BVOC	Nepos
	11.	Vedika Rajendra Patil	F.y. BVOC	VARHIL
	12.	Prachi Prravin Kothavade	F.Y.B.sc.	Rethauade
	13.	Divya Sachin Hire	FYBSC	Dhio
0	14.	Payal Milind Marathe	F.Y.BSC	Fajes
	15.	Tejal Sunil Patil	F.M.BSC	Fatel
	16. 17.	chandrama vikas Patil	F.Y.BSC	GRafij
	17.	Neha Bhaulal Kumbhar	F.Y.BSC	NBCS.
		Tejaswini Dhannay Jadhar	SYBCA	Redhau
	19. 20.	Komal Gopal Kalekar	SYBCA	kama
	1910	Lina chhagan khairnar	F.Y.BSC	Whow
	21.	Tejal Deepak Patil	SY.BSC	Flot



- 5		ती पत्रक	
कायक्र	niti ma: Plastic Mukti - Bussto	1. N.S दिनांक : 1	7/10/23
अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
22	Monali Anil Shinkar	S.Y.BSC	
23	Bhavikg Tushar Patil	FyBcg	OstRatil.
24	Mans? Santosh Parbhane		Dorbho
2.5	Mokshada Anil Jawale	F.Y.Bcom	Haust
28	Soniyo Junus (Shah	F.Y. B.A.	5.4.5
27	Pranali Dattu Thakur	5.4.8.com	Frendeli
28	Valshnavi Madhukar Mali	S.Y.B COM	Ommaly
2g	Nikita Lahy Manore	S.Y.B. com	N.L.mano
30	Thurshare Ajubsing Patil	S.Y.B.com	anij
310.	Chetena kamed Jadhav.	S.Y.Bcom	C. K. Jud na
32.	manda mango Nimbolkar	5. 4.13 com	m.m. Nimbal
33	Lina Jitendra Sonawane	SYB=COM	P Bonawan
\$34	Neha Ranjitsing Shisode	SY. BSC	Nethisode.
34	Nikita Pravin Rajput	SY.BSC	ARB-
15. 36	Tejal suratsingh Rajput	Gy.BSC	Terajput
16 . 37	Eakshi Dilip Chopada	S.y.Bsc	School
17 . 38	Gayatni Subhash Jadhav	TY.BA	GJ.
- 18 . 39	Khushku Bashir Tadvi	T.Y.B.A	Bohn
19 . 40	Ranja Sanjay 1011	T.Y.30	Pstoli
20. 4)	Pattl Bhamilda Nitin	S.Y.B.com	B.N. Ratil
121.	Khambarlat creeka Mohan		GIM Khambarla

65 Program + A.G.D Ben ahavidyalaya

Jalgaor

NSS Programme Officer Dr.A.G.D Bendal Manila Mahavidyalaya,JALGAON



		नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थित	ती पत्रक	
	कार्यक्रम	मचे नाव: Plastic Mukti- Bus stan Joulgaon	द्रे दिनांक : 17	10/23
	अ.क.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
	43	Patil Kalyani Anil	S.Y Bcom	Gatij
	44	Patil Kalyani Kailas	S.Y. BCom	kkpætil
	B15	Unhale Vaishnavi Vijay	S.Y.B. Com	Valad
	46	Patil Aarti Nareh	SN.B.Com.	ALL .
	47			Ret
0	48	Tanvi Raghunath Sonawane Tejaswini vitthay chave	SYBA S-YB.com	Die
	49	Sapkale Pragati shashikant	S. Y.B.com	19
	5.D	Ashwini vizay Bhalerav		P.S. Supkale
	51		S.Y.B. Com	
	32	patil Vaishpavi popu	ord. B.H	Colu,
	3	Poonam Jurraj chaudhar	S.J.B.A	lychaudhs
	33	Mamter Yashwanter Songwane	5.7.B.A	DAN
		Apurua Dryaneshoar Mahajan	S.y. B.com	mathin
	BS	Gakeni Yogesh, Songe	S.Y.Bcom	Sakship
	56	Nita kisher valle	5. N. B.A	hitar
-	57	manisha champalal patil	F.T.BSC	Matil
	59	ramini Ramchandra patil	FYBSC	Qon-tri
	39	Harshada Vascint Mahajun	TYBCA	(D. Mangetan
	68	Kolyoni shashikant Mahajan		
	69.	3 1		Bendagy,
	62	Bhagyashri Sunil patis	F.y.BSC	Laty
	63	Gitaniali Dilip Patil	F.Y.BSC	G.D.Patil Pragati

Jatgaon Hatta

NSS Programme Officer Dr A.G.D.Bendale Mahila Vahavidyalaya,JALGAON



	नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थित	ी पत्रक	
कार्यक्रम	niti ma: Plastic Muckh. Busstand Talgaon	दिनांक : 17	10/23
अ.क्र.	विद्याथिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
БЦ	Rutiga Jshwar Patil	S. Y. B. A.	fati.
65	Mai Sohal Dryaneshwar	5-Y.B.A	00000
6.6	Devyani Nandala) Patil	5. y. B.A.	kay.
67	Isha Kailas Wankhede		J. h. Weber
6.8	Supriya domesty Kori	F.Y.B.com	Sudai
6.9	Ishailkh Mahin Fatema Hasan		caela
70	Nikeeta Rajendha Dhangan	S.Y.BSC	OROhange
41	Manas Mahendra Mahekan	SYRSC	eun:
72	Sakshi Dilip khaiznaz		Gall.
793	Komal Santosh Saukak	SYRSC	Barkar
74	Supriya Kishor Koli	S.Y.B.Sc	Suprin Peul.
\$75	Khan Aafiya bi subiv	ST.B. JC	Darpy c
\$\$-6			and in
14.	Onyanesharing prokeys Mahajas		ann
15.	Aamvalali Bharat Mahajan		(Dem
16.	Deote Komay Ajay		Koeose Mho
17.	Maheshwani Anin Sunyawanshi		CAS
18.	Maheshwan Anun Sungaunsh		- MAS
19.	Janvi Sanjay Shinde	g.y.B.gc	Shi .
20.	Harshita Pajehdra Sonar	S.Y.B.SC	Hogenute
21.	19415 - 1948- 60	<u>Achdess</u> tikto	<u>ali'ei 20</u>
	ale Mailes	ato and the	pud T