

Report: Voteres Awareness Programme

Name of the Programme: Voteres Awareness Programme Date of the Programme: 25th Jan.2024 Venue of the Programme: College Campus Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 86 Brief Summary of Programme:

Voters Awareness programme was organized in a online mode .

Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi guided on this occasion to bring awarenss among the college students.For this programme Honourable Principal, Vice – Principal NSS Programme officers, teaching staff non teaching staff and students of the college were present.

Photographs:









NSS P Dr A.G.D Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, JALGAON



		नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थित		1.1
	कार्यक्र	HIZ AND MOTERS AQUARENESS Pr	Q दिनांक : 25	11/24
	अ.क्र. 1.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
	2.	Gitaniali Dilip Patil	F.Y.Bsc	C.D-Patil
	1	Bhagyashri Sunil Patil	F. V. BSC	Anti
	3.	Yamini Ramchandora patil	F.Y.BSC	Pelati
	4.	manisha champalal patil	FY.BSC	matil
	5.	Tanvi Raghunath Sonawane	SYBA	Bruns.
<u> </u>	6.	Tejascoini vitthal cravde	S-YB-com	Que
	8.	Pragate Shashikant Sapkale	S.Y.B.Com	P. 3. Sopkal
	9.	Ashwini vízay Bhalerav	S.Y.B.COM	All.
	man	Patil Bhumilka Nitin	S.Y.B.com	B.N.Patil
	10.	Khambatat Creeta Moham	S.Y.Bcom	Ot.M.Khambaya
	11.	Patil Kalyani Anil	S.Y. Brom	Pratis
	12.	patil kalyani kailas	S.Y.BCOM	Klefatil.
	13.	Unhale Vaishnan Vijay	S.J. B.Com.	Vihaj
	14.	Patil Acriti Homesh	3.4.B.Com	Ack.
-	15.	Patil Devyani Nandalal	S.Y.B.A.	Div
	16.	Patil Ruting Ishwar	5. 4. B.A.	Ratij.
	17.	Prayati Sudhatar Bani	S.Y.B.A.	Bagdbi
	18.	Supriya umesh koji	F.Y. B.com	Gludi
	19.	Sakshi Anil Solanke		Sukoly
	20.		S. y. BSC	Adanke
	21.	Shanashri chandrakant Bhangale	S.y.BSc	D.C. Bhangal
	S Range Jal	Te jal Suratsingh Rajput	S.y. BSC	Telajput_

80



Jalgaon

D

Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

	नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थित	ती पत्रक	
कार्यक्रम	na ma: Voters Awamers prog	दिनांक : 2.5	11/24
अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
22	Sakshi Dilip Chopacle	S-y-Bsc	School
2.3	Nikita Pravin Rajput	5.Y.BSC	APB
24	Neha Rapitsing Shisode	SY.BSC	Nethised
2.5	Khushbu Bashir Tadvi	T.Y.B.A	Bohy
26	Gayatni Subhash Jeedhav	-14.BA	GIT.
2.7	Rani sanjay 101	T.Y BA	Aske
2.8	Bhoi Teial Sanjay		TADIO
8.9	Parbhane Tejaswini Santash		- FPont
30	Sonawane Komay Sandip	S.Y.B.com	
319.	patil Valsporeni Ropu	S.Y.BA	and -
11. 32	Ravina Bansilal Jadhar	C '	Dave M
12.	Diksha Raju Kambale	f.y.B.Com	1000 L
134	Karuna Bhagwan Tayde	F.Y.BCOM	Lond
14. JJ	Sonal Jagan Basi		KBJUJO
15.	Vrushali Dinkar Parti	F.Y.B.GM f.Y.B.Com	S-J.Bo
16: 37	Kamini Bhimsao Patil	J.Y.B.Com	PRAY Batiy
38	-		Flat.
18 . 39	Tejal Deepak, Patil Ma li A it dii	SYBSC	
19:	Monali Anit shinkar	SY-BSC	M. A. chint
20: 41	Mansi santosh Porthan	FYBCA	Desthan
1210	Bhaviko Tusbar Patil Makshada Anil Jawale	FyBca F. V. Bcom	Botrati

A.G.D Bendale Manila Mahavidyalaya, JALGAON



algaor

Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: Noters Awarnes prog. दिनांक: 25 (1)24

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
43	Saniya yunus Shah	F.Y.B.A	5.4.5
44	Pranali Dattu Thakur	5.4.B.com.	Franali
\$5	Vaishnavi Madhukar Malli	S.Y.BOOM	Ommal
46	Nikitak Lahu Manose	S.Y.B.Com	Nilmanox
4.1	Dhunshare Ajabsing Putij		adholl
48	Chetand Kamel Jackhau.	S.Y. B com	C. K. Jackha
49	Manda mango Nimbalkar	S.Y.Bcom	M.P. Nimball
§.D	Ling Jitendra Sonawane	SYBOCOM	Offonawan
51	Payal Milind Marathe	F.Y.BSC	Ryel
302	Tejal Sanil Patil	F.Y.BSC	Tat!
53	Neha Bhaulal Khtmbor	F.Y.BSC	N3K
34	chandrama Vikas patil	F.Y.BSC	ORNHI
34.	Tejaswini Dhanraj Jadhar	SYBCA	Redhaw
36	Komal Gopal Kalekan	SYBCA	kamal
57	Lina chhagan khairnar	F.Y.BSC	(Khein-
358	Preachi Preavin Kothavade	F.Y.B.Sc.	Restaucook -
579	Divya Sachin Hire	FYBSC	Shie
58	Anuta Ratu Kare	F.V. BVOC	A.
81		F.Y. BVOE	RELL
62	Damini Gopal chardhan	F.Y. BVOC	Therething
SB 1		F.Y BUOC	Vatic
Banda	All and a second and	DAV	ant be

NSS Programme Officer Dr A.G.D.Bendale Manila Mahavidyalaya,JALGAON



	नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थित		
	nià ma: Vaters Awarness prog	दिनांक : 2st	1/24
अ.क्र.		বগ	सही
b. D	Priya vijay Nere	Fy BUOC	Oper
65	Apurva Dayaneshwar Mahajan	sy. B.com	mathing.
66	Satshi Vaarsh marx	S.Y. B.com.	Sakshift
67	Mamta Yashwanta Bonawane		20th
6.8	Poepam Yuvraj Chaudhari		Plau di
Eg	Nita kishor Valhe	5. J. B.A	nitar.
4.0	Harshada Kasant Mahajan	-TY.BCA	Dumeto
\$1	tolyoni shoshi kant mahajan		Bomaha
72	Chaikh Mahin Fatema Hasan	SY BSC.	all
193	Nikeeta Rajendra Dhangar	S.Y.BSC	anal
\$4	Manasi Mahandra Manakar		ORohango leeur
45	Sakshi silip khaiznaz		A SE
#7-6	Komal Santash Saukan	S.J.BSC	Bouka
1/47			Dowry
78	Supriya Kishor Koll	S.Y.B.Sc.	pupop 300
19.	Tejal Ravinetra Jadhar	S-YBSC	Fleedha
80.	Khan Aafiya bi sabir	SYBSC	Aayliga
18.	Onyoneshawn prakash Mahajan	SyBSC	2m
19.	Utkaosha Yashwant Bhaleogo	SYBSC	-yp
20.	Aamrahli Bharat Mahajan	G.4.8.50	ARM
	Deote Komal Alay	Sit, BSC)elerer
	moheshati Atun Sutrianshi	Sir, BSC	mo
29 ent	Janvi sanjay shinde	Sig. BSC	Q=
23)alo	Harshita Rajendra Sohar	5.4.8.90	Here