Lewa Educational Unions

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Dr. Gauri M. Rane (M.Sc, Ph.D.)Principal

Phone: (0257) 2236051

Career Katta

Estd: 1984

Center of Excellence and Model Skill Center

Internal Career Sansad - 2023-24

The students admitted to first year for the academic year 2022-23 were informed about the Career Katta and it's activities. The girl-students were guided who were willing to participate specially in the Career Parliament. This Parliament is established to inculcate the democratic values among the students and to understand the working methods. And all were informed about the working of the parliament, giving freedom to them to accept the post as per their willingness. Career Parliament was formed as per the nominations.



Sr. No.	Names of the students	Designation
1	Ms. Divya Ravindra Patil	Chief Minister
2	Ms. Sonal Dnyaneshwar Mali	Planning Minister
3	Ms. Harshada Sanjay Joshi	Minister of Law and Order
4	Ms. Sanjana Santosh Magare	Minister of General Administration
5	Ms. Disha Suresh Sonawane	Minister of Information and Broadcasting
6	Ms. Prerana Pradeep Patil	Minister of Entrepreneurship Development
7	Ms. Nita Kishor Walhe	Minister of Employment and Self-Employment
8	Ms. Rinku Sanjay Patil	Skill Development Minister
9	Ms. Pratiksha Dinesh Patil	Minister of Parliamentary Affairs

Dr. Vinod A. Nannavare

College Coordinator Career Katta