

DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE & NSS - COLLEGE UNIT

* Title of the Programme : National Voter Day

* Name of the Programme: Play on Awareness of New Voters

* Date: 25/01/2024

- * Time: 08: 00 A.M.
- * Venue of the Programme : College Campus
- * Participated students in the Play: 60

* Organized by. Department of Political Science and National Service Scheme-College Unit

In association with National Service Scheme-College Unit and Department of Political Science organized a play on National Voter Day on 25th January 2024. Students of National Service Scheme presented a play on voter awareness on the occasion of National Voters Day. The program was presided over by the principal of the college Prof. Dr. Gauri Rane. The program was organized with the aim of creating awareness about voting among the college students. The program was attended by the staff and 60 students of the college. We are thankful to Principal of the college Prof. Dr.Gauri Rane for guidance and support for the programme.

Dr. S.S. Rajput (Programme Officer, NSS)

Mr. Shantaram Tayade (Dept. of Political Science)

Enclosed : Photos of the Programme





Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Department of Political Science & NSS Academic Year 2023 -24

National Votor Day - play on voters Date : 25/01/2024 Awareness.

Sr. No. Name of the Student: Sign: Amland 1 Temkar Priyanla Jopan 2 Billenontu-Bharambe shard aniba 3 ABRBI Bhoite Govinda Nilcit 4 Grebaudhar Gayatti Ashok chaudbari 5 Narkhede Chaitali Dilip C.D. Narkhede 6 Dd Patil . patil Dilip Dipali Rojendy. 7 @Pati Patil Komal 8 PPP-Patil modhyzi Prophatas Fatil. 9 sparshika kailas 10 Patil Gayatri Ravindya Bui 11 ARist , Mahajan Hshwini Rajendra me 12 Telasvini Hazidas Nillam 13 Beso Bheegyashi Sudhaken Sonar Oresi) 14 chaitali mangesh Palil Bushra Nurulhague 15 Shaikh Rtanta 16 Manisha R. Surwad Khalmon Spela 17 Sn logesh Khairpan-18 promod 0 Surallel Janhavi Sunalicon Thirt Naz shaith Idris 19 Arshiy 20 K-P.9 Kalyoni Pankaj galunke Fri yourde 21 Swusade R. Priyanta 22 Horshali Rombrushna Balsane HBaisar 23 Brook Bhanti sun more 8 24 Supkare soni sybhash metho Mamata Shamrao Bhoi 25 26 Freikus aishnavi Parshuran Thatur Papet & Political Signer 27 Rose inorac Rohini Atmandy 28 y Awalkano K. A. youalkan Komal 118 29 cherlan Runi Inc 30 Visbakha Romen Fapkelli Dishalan

[Type text]

p.7.0 .

(Defrections)

[Type text]

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon

Department of Political Science & NSS Academic Year 2023 -24

Date : 25/01/2024

		Date : 7	5/01/2024
Sr. No.	Name of the Student:	Sign:	
31.	Rajput Vaishnavi Aravindsin	. WQ	
33	Salunkhe Pratiksha Vijay. Sansare Mansi Mangesh	aturthe -	-
07	Sapkale poora Nucky	8 Sapkale	-1
35	Shaith Masarrut Bano zakir	Menter	
36	Sharkh Mubushshira Maksud		
38	shelke piyya Ankush	-terulus	_
39	Shimpi Isha Dattatrad	Station -	_
40_	Sonowone Divyo Anil.	RScenercog	
41	Sonawane Sneha pyradik	Steller,	
	survade Nehri Jilip	Weinvelle	and the second second
11	Lavanya Sanjay Suzyawanshi Tadavi Simran Salim	- Euryawanshi	-
45	Thakare Kishori milay	Rotani.	-
76	Valishnar Bhavang Sonu	Braestinn.	
57.	vispute Durga Nilesh	- Dipute	
48.	Wagh Kamini Philthviraj	Gliutz.	-
50.	Dagh Punam Rovindza Wani Gayaln Ladashiv	PRedayh Gr.J. uni	
51.	Payal Satish AushaPuRe	CORA.	
52.	Neha Bhaulal kumbhar	NBL.	
>3.	Jagruti choty Mahaian	Dinahajan	
59.	Madhuni Grorakh relahajan	mechada	Tayati (Mr : Sir Tayadi Dept- J
1	Martikeha Duildrood in 90 90	Wanaheyjen	(mr S. m. Tayadi
57	Tanvi Nandkisher Mahajan	Thihajan	Dept. A
58.	Payal Milind Marathe	P.m. mardethe	Alibial
E4	Apeksha Mukunda Mome	(March-	
	Dryaneshinani Kantilal Naik	Buddy_	Science
L}	Bulochana shalik Naik	-Stlair	

[Type text]