

Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

## **Report: International AIDS Day**

Name of the Programme: International AIDS Day Date of the Programme: 1<sup>st</sup> Dec 2023 Venue of the Programme: College Campus Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 83 Brief Summary of Programme:

International AIDS Day was conducted on this day. NSS Volunteers gave slongs and created the awareness among the students.For this programme NSS Programme officers,teaching staff and students of the college were present.

## Photographs:





NSS Programme Office Dr A.G.D Bendate Manila Mahavidyalaya, JALGAON



Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

		नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थि	ती पत्रक	
	कार्यक्र	Hid Aid day	दिनांक : <b>1</b>	12 23
	<b>अ.क्र</b> .	Would Aids day acquirite and	वर्ग	सही
	2.	Payal Milind Morathe	F.Y.BSC	Rejol
	3.	Tejal Sunil Patil	F.Y.BSC	Fatal
	4.	Neha Bhaulal Kumbhar.	F.Y.BSC	NBK
	4.	chandrama Vikas patil	F.Y.BSC	CRUI
	6.	Lina chhagan khairenar.	F.Y.BSC.	akavine
-	7.	Tejaswini Dhamoay Jadhav	SYBCA	Redbory
	8.	Komal Gopal Kalekar	SYBCA	Kama
	9.	Tejal Deepok Patil	SY.BSC	Efatil.
	9.	Monali Anil Shinkaz	SY-BSC	M.A. Shin
	Line	Bhavikg Tushar Patil	FYBCq	Btraty
	11.	Mansi Santosh Parbhane		Pathone
	12.	Mokshada Anil Jawale	F.Y.BCom	Sunak
	13.	Saniya yunus shah	F.Y.B.A	Bivis
-		Pranali Dattu Thakur	5.4.B.com	Facenceli
	15.	Vaishnavi Madhukor Mali	5.4.BCOM	Onmay
	16.	Nikita Lahu Manore	5.Y.B.com	Nilmanos
-	17.	Dhanshree Ajubsing Patil	3. Y. B. com	
	18.	Chetana Kamad Jackhav.	S.YBcom	C. K. Josethall
	1.5		S. YBcom	m.m. Nimbalk
	20.		SYB.com	Donaware
	21.	$D \mid 0 \mid 0 \mid 0 \mid 1 \mid 1 \mid 1 \mid 1 \mid 1 \mid 1 \mid 1$	F.Y. B.Sc.	Rothaucode.

NEAProgramme Officer DI A.G.D Bendale Manila Mahavidyalaya,JALGAON



Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

	नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थित	<b>गी पत्रक</b>	
कार्यक्र	nit ma: Internation 1 world's	दिनांक : १	12/23
अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
22	Divya Sachip Hise	FYBSC	Dinos
23	Vedika Rajendra Patil	F.Y. BVOC	Rafil
24	ADUTO ROJU KUJE	F.Y. BVOC	Re.
25	PÉINO VIJON NOTE	F.Y. BVOC	Renare
26	Damini Gopal chaudhon	F.V. BVOC	Theadto
27	Kaishnavi Prenchand Patil	F.Y BUGC	Vedi
28	Ramini Bhimazao Patri	f.y Brom	geti
29	Voushali Dinkar Pati	0	
30		J.YBCOM	ORAN
310.	Sonal Jagan Basi	F.Y.B. Com	S-J-Ba
11.	Kanund Bhagwan Tayde	F.Y.Bcom	KBTayde
127	Rassina Bansilal Judhar	F.J. B.com	Royeut
33	Diksha Raju Kambale	t.y.B.lom	Bambal
24.	Tejaswini Santash Parbhane		- Partohe
35	Bhoi Teicil Saniay	G.Y.B.Com	-EBboir
16.	Sonawane komal Sandip	S.Y.B. com	Bonavar
37	Rani sanjon 16011	T.Y.BA	PSko/
17.38	Gayatri Subhash Jadhau	TY.BA	GJT.
18.	Khushbu Bashir Tadvi	T.Y. B.A	Bh
40	Patil Aanti Nomesh	S.Y.Bcom	Achi
41	Unhale Vaishnan Vijay	S.YBCom	Vaha
422	patil Kellyani Kelilas	5. y BCOM	ICKPati
Jalga	The second second	NSS Programm Dr A.G.D Bend	e Officer



Jalgaor

Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

		नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थित	ती पत्रक	
	कार्यक्रम	na main Internetional would	दिनांक : १	12 23
	31.90.	विद्यायिनाच नवि	वर्ग	सही
	43	Patil Kalyani Anil	S. Y. Boom	Prati
(	<b>P</b> 44	ingmodiat offerd Moran	S. Y. Bcom	Genknom bay
	45	Patt Brumika NIHIN	S.Y.B.com	B.N.Patt1
	47	Sapkale Pragati Shashikant	5.Y. B.com	p. 5. Sapkale
		Ashuaini vijay Bhalerow	S.Y.B.com	ANR.
C'	48	Tejasioni vitthal chaude	St Broom	<del>a</del> s
	1919	Tanvi Raghunath Sonawane	SYBA	Fruit.
	SD	Apurua Dayaneshwar Mabajan	S.y. B.com	mation.
	51	Sakshi Yogesh Songe	S.Y. BCom	Sakship
	52	Mamta Mashwanter Sonware	S.Y.B.A	PHT -
	53	Poopam Yurraj Chaudhari	G.J.B.A	(P.)daudhari
	34	& podil Vaishouvi Bapu	S.y.B.A	BRUA .
	35	Harshada Valsant Mahajan	HYBRA !	R.V. Maritan
	56	Kalayani shashikant Mahaitan	TYDCA	Bematray .
	57	Yamini Ramchandra Patil	F.Y.BSC	DEParti
	58	manisha champalal patil		matil
	59	Bhagyashri Sunil Patil	F.y.BSC	And I
	180	Gitariali Dilip Patil	F.Y. BSC	G Pebl
	181	Pragati Sudhakar Bari	S.Y.B.A.	Ragett
	62	Ruting Tchurger Patil	S. Y. B. A.	Raty
	63	Mayi Soney Dryaneshwar	5.1.B.A	SAD

MSS Programme Officer Di A.G.D Bendale Manila Mahavidyalaya,JALGAON



Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

	नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थित	<u> </u>	
कार्यक्रम	nit ma: International would Hidd day	)) للمنافقة المنافعة منافعة المنافعة المنافعة منافعة المنافعة منافعة منافعة منافعة منافعة منافعة منافعة من	2 23
31.90.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
64	Devyani Nandulul Patil	S.Y.B.A.	for.
1	Isha Kailas Wankhede	F.Y.B.OM.	J.Khan
6.6	Suprivu urnesh Kori	F.Y. Bcom	714.
67	Divya Sachin Hirre	F-YBSC	Sukon Dha
68	Chaikh ogahin Fatema Hasan	SY BSC.	mile
69	Nikeeta Raiendra shangar		ORDhargo
70	Manaji Mahendra Maluelar		
71	Sakshi Dilip Khaizmaz		leew.
9:2	tomal Santash Savkan	Sybsc Sybsc	Barkane
±93	Tejal Ravindra-Jadhav		
44		S.Y BEC	Edadhay
175	Supriva kithor Koli	S.Y.B.Sc.	Saprup Mut.
#76	Khan Aafiya bi Sabir	SYBSC	Acufuye.
14.	Omyaneshawes prokersh Mahajar	o Sy 18sc	isin
15.	Utkarsha Yashwant Bhalerdo	SYBSC	-yB
16.	famplafali Bhorlat Mahasian	9.4.B.SC	(Dem
10. 1	Deoze Komal Ajay		KADEOEE
17.	aheshwani Anun Sunyawapahi	S. Y. BSC	GR-
18.	Jaheshwari Anun Sungawanshi	QUDGG	Ahe
19.	Janvi Sanjay shinde	S.V.B.CO	QL
20.	tadshita Raientra Sonar	CULCE	Deand
21.	indistitute veneraldi de souda	J.Y.B.SC	Hornes



NSS Programme Officer Dr.A.G.D.Bendale Mahila Mahavidvalava.JALGAON