

\_\_\_\_\_

Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

\_\_\_\_\_\_

## **Report: Report on Shivaji Jayanti**

Name of the Programme: Report on Shivaji Jayanti Date of the Programme: 19<sup>th</sup> Feb.2024 Venue of the Programme: College Campus Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 88 Brief Summary of Programme:

Birthday of Shivaji Maharaj is celeberated on this Day. Powada was sang bythe Volunteers on the bravery of Shivaji Maharaj.For this programme Honourable Principal,Vice-Principal NSS Programme officers, the teaching staff and volunteers of the college were present.

## **Photographs:**



NSS Programme A.G.D. Bendate Mahila ahavidyalaya, JALGAON



	नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक					
क	ार्यक्र	nti नाव: Shivaji Maharaj Jayar	t दिनांक : 19	224		
	<b>अ.क.</b> 1.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही		
	2.	Harshada Vasant MahaJan	TYBCA	A.M. Maha		
1011	3.	Kalyani shashikant Mahajan	TY.BCA	Asmatay		
	3.	Niter kishor valke	5. 4. B.A	nitury		
3.21 2	4.	Gakshi Yogesh. Gonor	G. r. Bcom	Sakship		
	5.	Apurva Dayoneshwar Mahajan		anthen		
CL	б. 7.	Mamta Yashwanter Sonawane		197		
	8.	Poonam Juvaaj Chaudhazi		Pelaudker		
	8. 9	Ashwini vijay Bhalerav	S.Y.B. Com			
	5.	Pragati Shashikant Sapkale		P.S. Sapka		
	10.	Tejasioni vittha) cravde	5-7 B-com	as		
	11.	Tanvi Raghunath Sonawane	SYBA	Envie		
	0.1	manisha champalal patil	FYBSC	matil		
	13.	ramini Ramchandra patil	FYBSC	Delatil		
	14.	Bhaqyashri Sunis Patil	F-4-BSC	bill		
	15.	Gitapidi Dilip Patil	F.Y.B.S.C	G. D. Patril		
	16.	Pragati Sudhakar Ban	SIY.B.A.	Pragabi		
		Rutiga Ishwar Patil	S. Y. B.A.	Laty.		
- p		Devyani Nandalal Patil	9.4.B.A.	Pairs.		
	.9.	Patil Acroti Henresh	SN. B.com	Asti.		
	0.	Unhale Vaishnay Vijay	SYB Com	Vaher.		
	1.	Patil Kalyan; Kajlag	SYB Com.	KRRati)		

NSS Programme Officer Di A.G.D Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya,JALGAON



	नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक						
matsmenter and Shiver i Mechancy Jay and Ramine : 19/2/24							
अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही				
22	Partil Kalyani Anil	S.Y.BCOM	Gootin				
alart	Khambarat Greeta Monan	S.Y.Brom	Gy Mikhambald				
24	Fault Brianika Millin	S.Y.B.Com	1.1				
25	Parbhane Tejaswini Santosh	S.Y.B.Com	1				
-0	Bhoi Teial Saniar	S.Y.B. COM	TBBhoi_r				
27	Sonawane komal Sandip		Ganawane				
2-8	Rani sanjor, 160it	T. Y. 13A	1				
Bey	Khushbu Bashiv Tadvi	T.Y.BA	Bha				
30	Gayatri Subbash Jadhau	TY.BA	CH.				
319.	Kamini Bhimasao Patil	f.y.Blom	Bity.				
32	Voushali Dinkar pati	f. yBcom	pesi				
33	Sonal Jagan Ban	F.Y.B.Com	S-J+ Basi				
34	Karuna Bhagavan Taylde	F.Y.Bcom	KBTayde				
35	Ravind Bansilal Judhav	F.J. Bcom					
36	Diksha Raju Kambale	f-y.B.com	Kepembele				
莂	Poiya vitay Nerre	Fy Broc	Prese				
38	Vaishnavi Premshand Potil	F.J BYOC	Palie				
<del>18</del> . 39		FN. BVOC	theudhing.				
19. 40	Anuja Raju Kave	F.V. BVOC	De.				
29.	Vedika Ratendog Petil	F.Y.BUOC	PRAVIL				



NSS Programme Officer Di A. G.D. Bendale Manita Mahavidyalaya, JALGAON



algaon

P

Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

कार्यक्रम		नी पत्रक			
	material and Shi vaji Mcharce Jayanh Rania 19/2/24				
अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही		
43		F.YBSC.	Dhea		
44	Neha Ranjitsing Shisode	SY. BSC	NEthiade		
175	Nikita Pocivin Rajput	SY.BSC	APP		
416	Sakshi Dilip Chepade	S.y.Bsc	Selpect		
47	Tejal suratsingh Rajput.	S.y. BSC	Terajpu		
48	standshri chandrakant Bhangale	S.Y.BEC	D.C.BK		
7.9	Ishy Kyilas Wankheck	F.V. B. con.			
50	Supriva umesh Koii	F.y. B.com	1 mapris 1		
51	Sakshi Anil Salanke	S. Y.BSC	Solank		
10:2	Monali Anil Shinkare	ST.BSC	M. N. Shi		
5.2	Tejal Reepak Pati	SY.BSC	Plati		
3.4	Bhayilca Tushar Patol	FyBca	Billaby		
<u>3</u> .5	Parthone Mansi santash	FYBCa	Rober		
36	Mokshada Anil Jaurele	F.Y.B.com	Alauna		
57	Saniyo yunus Shah	F.Y.B.A	S.Y.S		
£.8	Pranali Dattu Thakur	5.4.B.Com	Toenali		
39	Nikita lahu Manose	S.Y.B. Com	Nilmanos		
80	Vaishnavi Madhukar Mali	S.Y.Bcom	Ommay		
10.			attai 1		
6.2		S.Y.B com	C.K.Jeelha		
6.3	Manda Manga Nimbalkar	S.Y.BCOM	m.m.Nimb		





The sound of in the matter		
कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: Alivaji Maharan Jayo	anh. दिनांक : 19	12/24
अ.क्र. विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
64 Lina Jitendra Songwane	Appendica pe	aponawar
63 Treigswini Dhamai Tachak	SYBA	Redhau
66 Komal Gtopal kalekna	SYBCA	Kamol
67 lina chhagan khaimar	FYBSC	(ithain
*8 Chandrama Vikar Patil	F.Y. BSC	Pati]
Eg rieha bhaulal Kumbhar	F.Y. BSC	NOR
Payal Milford Morrothe		Rejea
71 Tejal Supil Patil	F.N.BSC	- SPatil-
9.2 Pawar Sayali Bhikan	S.Y. B.A.	How
#3 Preeti Abasaheb More	5.Y. 13 .A.	Omore
#4 Maii Sohal Phyaheshwar	5.4.B.A	GOD
To Shaikh Mahin Fatema Hasan	sy Bsc	cret
\$6 pikeeto Rajendro Dhangar	Si Y. BSC	(Rohang e
47 Manasi Mahar fra Malve Ka	5 SYRSC	leen
15. Sakshi Dilip khaiznaz	SYBSK	SOK
16. Komal Santosh Savkare		Baukan
17. Tejal Rowindra Jadhav	54 BSC	Fladhay
18. Supriya Kishor Koli		Surran Pink
19. Khan Aafiya bê Subêr		Deryny'.
20. Utkarsha Kashwant Bhalerdo		up
21. Onyoineshawra prakcyh Mahajan		- Orin
Jaig Jan Vi Saniay Shinde Hand hita Raiendra Sona	In Silibiso	ABD

