

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone: (0257) 2236051

Report Celebration of Krantijyoti Savitribai Phule Birth Anniversary

Name of the Programme: Celebration of Krantijyoti Savitribai Phule Birth Anniversary

Date of the Programme: 3rd Jan 2024

Venue of the Programme: College Campus Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 85

Brief Summary of Programme:

Krantijyoti Savitribai Phule Birth Anniversary was celebrated on college campus by NSS volunteers. This day is celebrated as Mahila Mukti Din in remberance of Svaitribai First womenEducationst of Nation.For this programme Honourable Principal, Vice—Principal NSS Programme officers, student Development Officer, the teaching staff and students of the college were present.

Photographs:



Dr. Sheela. S. Rajfut NSS Programme Officer Dr A. G. D. Bendale Manual Mahavidyalaya. JALGAON



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव



नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे जाव: Sav Hribai Phule Tayanti दिनांक: 311 24

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
2.	Lina Jitendra Sonawane	54B.com	Offinawan
	Dhunshree Ajubsing Patil	8.4.B. com	Ofpai)
3.	Chotana kamal Jackail	s.y.Bcom	c.K. Jackal
4.	manda mango pimbalkan	S.YBcom	n.m.Nambalka
5.	May Nikita Lahu Manose.	5. Y. B. com	N. L. manos
6.	Vaishnavi Madhukar Mali	5.4.B com	Ommalj
7.	Pranali Dattu Thakur	5.4.B.com	Franali
8.	Mokshada Anil Jawale	F. Y. B. Com	Sauch
9.	Parbhane Mansi suntosh	F.4.3CA	Acrophone.
10.	Bhavika Tushar Patil	FyBcg	Benotif.
	Monali Anil Shinkae	57.BSC	4. A. Shinka
12.	Tejal Deepak Patil	SY.BSC	Datil
13. 14.	Tejaswini Dhanraj Jadhav	SY BCA	Redhall
-(komal Gopal Kalekar	SYBCA	kamal
15.	Chandrama Vikas Patil	F.Y.BSC	Patil
16.	Neha Bhaulal Kumbhar	F.V. BSC	#3A
.7.	Tejal sanil Patil	F.M.BSC	TIL
18.	Lina Chhagan Khairnar	F.Y.BSC	Okaimir
19.	Payar Milind Marathe	F.YBSC	Reps
20.		K.Y.B.Sc.	Pathavade
21.		F.Y.B.Sc.	Shia

NSS Programme Officer
Dr A.G.D Bendale Mahila
Mahavidyalaya.JALGAON



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः Savita Bal Phute Tayant दिनांक : 3/1/24

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
22	Vedika Rajendoa Petil	F.y. BVOC	Redd
23.	Anuta Ratu Kate	Fy. Broc	Be.
34	Poiva vijay Neve	F.y. Broc	anos.
2-5	Damini Gopal Chaudhori	F.V.BVOC	Charley.
26	Vaishnavi Premchand Patil	F.Y BVOC	redil.
到	Kamini Bhimasao Padil	fy. Blom	Beili
78	Vrushali Dinkar Patu	fy Bcom	ABSU
29	Sonal Jagan Ban	f.y.B.com	S-J-Basi
30	Karuna Bhagwan Tayde	F.Y. Beam	KBrayde
319.	Panina Bansilal Judhay	F.J. B. Com	Rogadh
32	Diksha Rajy Kambale	f.y.B.com	Bambale
33	Saniya yunus Shah	F.Y. B.A	5.4.5
134	Neha Ranjitsing Shisade	SY. Bac	Newsode
14. 35	Nikita Ravin Rajput	S.Y.BSC	NED
36	Sakshi Dilip chopade	S-y-Bsc	Sapul
37	Tejal Suratsingh Rajpul	S.y. BSC	T&Rather.
38:	Dhanashri Chandrakant Bhangale	S.Y.BSC	D.C.Bhringare
39	Toha knilds Workhele	F 4. B. (Op)	I. Kwankh
19.	Supriya umesh koji	F.y. B. com	Sikai
20-	Sakshi Anil Solanke	5.4.BSC	Solante
422	Ban Pragati Sudhakar	S. Y. B. A.	Prayati



NSS Programme Officer
Di AG.D Bendele Manna
Mahavidyalaya.JALCar



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: Savity Bai Phule Jayanhania: 3/1/24

	,		
अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
43	Rutuja Ishwar Patil	S. Y. B. A.	Poty.
44	Devyani Nandalal Patil	5.4.B.A.	Paris.
45	Mai sohal Dhyaheshwar	5.7.B.A	opp
46	Khushby Bashir Tadri	T.Y. BA	Blu
4.7	Gayafni Subhash Jadhac	74.BA	GH.
48	Pani Sanjan 1011	T.Y.BA	Pskoli
49	Pattl Bhumika Nitin	S. Y. B. com	B. N. Pati
60	Khambalat Greeta Monan	3.413 com	ex mkhamba Yad
\$1	Patil Kalyani Anil	S. 4 Bcom	<i>Epcety</i>
362	patil kalyani kailus	S.YB COM	Kelafil.
5 3	Unhale Vaishrais Vijay	5.4.B.60m	Nuls
34	Patil Agreti Namesh	5.4.Bcom	Agar
35	Tanvi Raghunath Sonawune	SYBA	Bur.
1 4.6	Tejaswini vitthal vavde	5-4 B-com	· Cel
1/24	Pragati shashikant sapkale	S.y. B.com	P.S. Sapkale
1570	Ashwini viscy Bhaverow	S. Y. B. com	AHS.
139 150	pedil Vaishnavi bapu	3.4. B.A	BRU.
6.1	Poonam Jurraj Chaudhari	5. Y.B.A	() houghos
69.	Mamta Yashwanta Songwane	5.4.B.A	184
8	Apurva Onyaneshwar Mahajan	S.y. B.com	mohop
63	Sakshi Yogesh sonar	S.y. B.com	Sakship



NSS Programme Officer
Dr. A. G. D. Bendate Mahila
Vahavidyalaya, JALGAON



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः Savitri Bai Phule Jayanti दिनांक: 8/1/24

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
6.4	Nita kishor Valhe	S. y. B.A	netar
65	Mamter Yashwanter parocee	, ,	
6.7	Tejaswini Santosh Parbhane	S.Y.B.Com-	Frarbhan
8 3	Bhoi Teial Saniar		
88	Komal Sandip Sonawane		
6.4	,	T. Y. BD	Pshop)
70	Pawar Sayali Bhikan	S.Y. B.A	Sam
3 .1	Preeti Abasaheb More		Prome
72	Shaikh Clahin Fatema Hayan	By Bec	car
#3	Nikeeta Rajendra Dhangan	s.y.Bsc	Orohang a
74	Manasi Mahandre Marylan	SVRSC	rein
75	Sakshi Dilip khaiznaz	SYBSC	OV.
76	Komal Santosh Sankare	SYBSC	Beloka
4.7	Supriya kishor Koli	S.Y.B.Sc.	Supani Red.
78	Khan Aafiya bi Sabir	SYBSC	Marly e
18.9		SYBSC	LYB
17.	Onyaneshawas pockash Mahajan	84 BSC	-in
	Acumulafali Bharat Mahajan	3.4.B.SC	Dem
.9.	Derte Komou Ajay		HOEOEE
r	Maheshwani Arun Suryaconnoh		Map
1.	- 1	9.4.850	(g)
2)dal	Harshita Rajendra Sonor	S.4.B.SQ	Beenus

Di A.G.D Bendale Manua Vahavidyalaya, JALGAON



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051