

Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

AAC Re-Accredited A Grade (3.12)
Phone: (0257) 2236051

\_\_\_\_\_

Report: Report on Vachan Prerana Din

Name of the Programme: Report on Vachan Prerana Din

Date of the Programme: 15t Oct 2023

Venue of the Programme: Dhande Hall

Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 87

**Brief Summary of Programme:** 

Vachan Prerana Din is celebreated in the remeberance of birthday of Dr.A.P.J.abdul Kalam. Being a President he always like to interact with the students ones young . He loved to read Books ,hence Vachan Preranan Din is Celeberated. On this Library arranged the exhibition of Books .For this programme Honourable Vice – Principal NSS Programme officers, Library Committee , the teaching staff and students were present.

### **Photographs:**



Dr. Sheela . S. Rajfut NSS Programme Officer Dr. A. G. D. Bendale Manis Mahavidyalaya, JALGAON



# Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

# डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: Yochan Prevena Din विनांक: 15110/23

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1.			0.00
2.	Neha Ranjitsing Shisode	SY-Bsc	Misodo
	Nikita Pravin Rajput	SY-B9C	APPS
3.	Sakshi Dilip chopade	S.y.Bsc	Scipade
4.	Tejal Suraisingh Rajput	S.y. BSC.	BRajput
5.	Sakshi Anil Solanke	5.4.Bsc	Solanke
7.	Surriya Umesh Koji	F.y. B.com	Surai
8.	Isha kailas Wankhede	F.V. B. com.	I. Kholinkha
9	Dhanaskri chandrakant Bhangale	S.y. B.sc	D. C. Bhang
10.	Gayatri Subhash Jadhau	T4.6A	OST.
Tal	Khushba Bashir Tadri	T.Y. B.A	Body
11.	Pani sanjay Izoli	T. y. 30	Psezo!
12.	Komal sandip sonawane	S.Y. B.com	Bonawane
14.	Teial Saniay Bhoi.	S.Y.B.Com	Bhoi
15.	Tejaswini Santosh Parbhane.	S. Y. B. Com	Flankan
16.	Bhumika Nifin Poutil	S.Y.B.com	B.N.Patil
17.	Greeta Monan Khambailat	S.Y.Brom	G1.M. Khamballe
18.	Patil kalyani Anil	S.4.13 com	Opcets.
19.	Patil Aanti Homesh	S. Y. Bcom	Agh!
	Unhale Vaishnavi Vijay	Sy.B.Com	Vahad
21.	Patil Kalyani Kailap	SyB.Com	EKPatil
	Palil Kedgani Anil	S.4 B com	Goe



NSS Programme Officer
Di A.G.D Bendale Manila
Mahavidyalaya, JALGAON



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

# डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

## नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः Yachan prema din दिनांक : 15/16/23

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	
2.2			सही
2.3	Ashwini Vijay Bhalerav		PIR-
8,	Pragati shashikant Sapkale	5. y. B. com	P.S. Sapkale
24	Tanvi Raghunath Sonawane	SYBA	James.
25	Nita kishor valle	5. 4.B.A	sittle.
25	Sakshi Yogesh Songe	G. Y. Bcom	Sakship
28	Apurva Dnyaneshwar Mahajan	S.y. B. com	outhor
29	Mamfa Yashwanta Bonawane	5.4.B.A	147
30	Poopam Juvaj Chaudhari	5. y. B. A	(e) daw huri
310,	patil Vaishnavi Bapu	S. Y. B.A	BALT.
32	manisha champalal patil	FYBSe	maty
33	Yamin'i Ramchanchro Patil	F.Y.BSC	DeRouti
Distance	Bhagyashri Suniy padil	F. y. BSC	Sall
34	Gitoniali Dilip Patil	FYBSC 6	GD. Potal
14: 35	Prayati Sudhakar Ban	5.4.B.A.	Pragati
36	Rutiga Ishwar Patil	S. Y. B. A.	feety.
<del>18</del> . 37	Devyani Nandulal Patil	5.4.B.A.	Day.
38	Briga Vijay Nere	Fy Broc	Phere
39	Vaishnavi Premchand Patic	F. Y BVOC	Valil
40	Damini Goral chaudhoni	F.V.BVOC	Charlein
41	Anuja Raju Karoe	F.y. Broc	Br.
21.	Jedika Rajendoa Padil	F.y. BVOC	Westil



NSS Programme Officer
Dr A.G.D. Bendale Mahila
Vahavidyalaya, JALGAON



# Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

## डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

## नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नावः Nachan prema clin दिनांकः 15 10 23

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
43	Prachi Pravin Kothavade	F.Y.B.sc.	Rothaiosk
44	Divya Sachin Hire	F. YBSC	Shea
45	Neha Bhaulal Kumbhar	F.V. BSC	ARL
4.6	Paral Milind Marathe	F.Y. BSC	Parl.
47	Tesal Sunil Patil	F. Y. BSC	Feth
48	Chandrama Vikas Patil	F.Y.BSC	ORaHI.
49	Tejaswini Dhanraj Jadhar	SYBIA	Kamal
9.7	Ling chhagan khairmar	F. Y. 13sc	atheir
39.2	Tejal Perpak Pati)	SYBSC	Don't
	Monali Anil Shinkar	57.BSC	M. Achinka
\$3	Bhavika Tushar Patil	FyBca	Belauti .
527	Parbhane Mansi santosh	F4BCa	Thorophus.
535	Mokshada Anil Jawale	F.Y. Bcom	Solawak
55	Saniya yunus Shah	F.Y.B.A	5.4.5
34	Vaishnavi Madhukan Mali	5.4.B com	Qmm ay
10/10	Prounali Doetho Thaker	S.Y.B.com	Bonali'
39	Nikita lahy Manose	5.4.B.com	Nilmanose
20	Sinal Jagan	widony odose	HUUH
69.	Dhanshree Midbsing Putil	S. y. B. con	(Aprol)
02	Chetana Kamal Jadhay	S.Y.Bcom	c. K. Jackhar
83	manda mango Nimbalkan	S. Y. BCOM	M.M.Nimbalkar



NSS Programme Officer Dr A.G.D Bendale Manila Mahavidyalaya, JALGAON



### Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051

# डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

### नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: Vachan prema lin दिनांक: 15/10/23

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
64	Kamini Bhimdoao Padil	F. Y B. 60m	De de
85	Vouhali Dinkar patis	LyBcom	pagi
6.6	Sonal Jagan Basi	E.4.B.Com	S.J.Bari
67	Kamunel Rhadwan Tolde	F.y.B.com	KOTONOR
6.8	Ravina Bursilal Jadhar	F. J. B. com	Dryade
69	Diksha Raju Kambale	f.y.B.Com	Bambale
70	Lina Titendra Sonawane	54B. Com	Phonaware
72	Sayali Bhikan Pawar	5.Y. 3.A.	Raus
1 10	Preeti Abasaheb More Shaikh Mahin Fatema Hasan	3.7.13.A.	(Brore
#3	Shaikh Mahin Fadema Hasan	Sy BSC	Mel
#1	Nikeeta Rajendro Dhangar	S.y.Bsc	Orohanger
75	Manasi Mahandza Malyekar	SVBJE	eeuv.
76	Sakshi oilip Khaiznaz	5 y BGC	GRE.
78	Romal Santosh Sankare	SY, BSC	Savkan.
16.	Supriya Kishor Kali	S. Y.B.Sc	Supring Fel.
17.	Khan Aufiya bi Sabir Teich Ravindace Fadhar	SYBSC	Jaylinga.
18.		5-4 BS G	Fladrat
19.	Utkarsha Yashwant Bhalergo	SY.BSC	- ugg
20.	Onyaneshawig prakesh Mahagan	Sy. 1850	edn.
	famolofali Bhorrat Mahajan	S.4.B.SC/	(ABM)
20	Deore Komal - Ajay	S, 1 BSC	KDEO ER

Maheshwani Arun Suryawanshi 3.4.BSC Janvi Sanjay Shirde S.4.B. Harshita Rajerdra Sonar Wharidvalava.



Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12)

Phone: (0257) 2236051