

Report: Celebration of Annabhausathe Jayanti and Tilak Punyathiti

Name of the Programme: Celebration of Annabhausathe Jayanti and Tilak Punyathiti Date of the Programme: 1st August 2023 Venue of the Programme: College Campus

Number of beneficiaries/Participants:85

Brief Summary of Programme: on 1st August 2023 NSS Unit Celebrated of Annabhausathe Jayanti and Tilak Punyathiti on the college campus. Nss Volunteers presented the speech on this day in remberance of both the Personality. Principal Dr.Gauri Rane gardlined the photo of Annabhau Sathe and Lokmanya Tilka . All the Volunteers, Nss program Officers ,and Staff was present for the programme.

Photographs:







*		नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थित	गि पत्रक	
	कार्यक्रम	It and TROCK Punyettithi & Anna Satte	bace la the to the	3/23
	अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
	1.	Tejaswini Dhamaj Jadhav	SYBCA	Pedhav
	2.	Chandrama vikas patil	F.Y.BSC	OPat 1
	3.	Tejal Sunil Patri	F.J.BSC	Fatel
	4.	Neho Bhaulal Kumbhar	F.N.BSC	NBKE
	5.	Payal Milind Marathe	F.Y.BSC	Ryel
U	6.	Prachi Pravin Kothavade	F.Y.B.Sc.	Rethauade
	7.	Divya Sachin Hire	F.Y.BSC	Ahio
	8.	Vedika Aquiendoa Patil	F.Y. BUOC	VARHI
	9.	Anuta Ratu Kare	F.Y. BVOC	Be.
	10.	Priva zvistav Nere	F.Y. BVOC	Reneze
	11.	Damini Gopal chaudhori	F.V. BVOC	traching
	12:	Vaishnavi Premchand Ratil	F.y. Broc.	Ball
	13.	Chetang Kamel Jadhav	5.4. Bcom	C. K. Jackhal
C.M.	14.	manda mango Nimbalkar	S.YBcom	M.N. Nimbakan
	15.	Isha Kailas Mankhede	FY. B. (om.	I.k. ubnkhel
	16.	Supriya umesh Kori	F.Y.B.Com	Sukoi
	17.	Sakshi Anil Solanke	S.y. BSC	Solacke
	18.	Shanashri chandrokant Bhangale	S.y. BSC	D.C.Bhanga
	19.	Tejal Sunadsingh Raypud	S.y. BSC	PRaiput.
•	20.	Sakshi Dilip Chepade	S.Y.BSC	School
	21.	Nikita Bravin Rajput	S.Y.BSC	APB

Mahavidyalaya, JALGAON



Jalgaon

BYA

Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

2 2

र्यक्रम	ni machan Sutte Jayan	दिनांक : 1	623
भ.क.	Annabhard Sutte Jayar विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	परिं वर्ग	सही
12.2			
2.3	Neha Ranjitsing shisode	SY.BSC	NEHisidy_
Bil	Rutija Ishwar Patil	5. Y. B. A.	Feity.
	Basi Pragati Sudhakan	S. Y.B.A.	pragati
25	manisha champalal patil	FY.BSC	Matil
6	Yamini Romchandra Patil	F.Y. BSC	DERITY
7	Bhagyashri Sunil Pati	1	Larry
28	Gianiali Dilip Patil	F-4.BSC	
8.		F.Y.BSC	G.D.Patil
9.	Kalyoni shashikant Mahajan		Remotary.
5 D 10.	Hershada Vasant-Mahajan	TABCA	(Pro. mand. Jack
ŧ1.	Niter kishor valle	5.4.B.A	nitter
2	Sakshi Jogesh. Sonag	S.Y. Brom	Subality
12.	Apurua Dayaneshwar Mahajan	S.Y.B.com	nation
13.	Mamta Yashwanta Sonawane	SIN.B.A	BAT
4.		2	
5	Poonam Juvraj Chaudhari	5. Y.B.A	(Pchur than'
6.	Ashwini vizey Bhalencus	S.Y.B.com	AB.
7.	Pragati Shashikant Supkale	5.4.8.com	P.S. Sapkale
8	Igiaswini vitthal cravde	S-7 Brom	all
9	Tanvi Raghunath Sonawane	SYBA	Jonne-
9. 0	Patil Aanti Namesh	S.Y.B.com	Ander.
0.	0		KKD LI
1.	Patil Kalyani Kailas Unhale Veishnan Vijay	SYB Com SYB Com	KKPatil Vichal

MASS Programme Officer Dr A.G.D Bondale Manila Mahavidyalaya ALGAON



डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

milяны ona Tilak Punyatthi & Annabhau ania 118/23

45 46 87	Patil Kalyani Anil Ratil Bhumilka Nitin Parbhane Tejaswini Santosh	वर्ग 3.4.Bcom S.H.Bcom	सही Apoctal
244 245 246 246 257	Khambayat Gleeta Mohan		194
45 46 87		S.Y.Bcom	191
46	Patil Bhumilka Nitin		Gr.M. Khamba Ya
81		S.Y.B.com	B.N.Patil
\$7	Parbhane Tejaswini Santosh	S.Y.B.Com	EPartohau
1.	Tesial Sanjay Bhoi	G.Y.B.COM	TBhoi 1
48	Komal sandip sonawane	S.Y.B.com	Bonowane
29	Rani sanjay Icoli *	T. 1. 00	P-sezoli
50	Gayadni Subhash Jadhav	74.BA	GJJ.
51	Khushbu Bashir Tadvi	T.Y.B.A	Bdu
TO I	Kamini Bhimazero Patil	f.y. Bcom	Paty
Th 1	Vrushali Dinker Patu	fry Bcom	Propi
524	Sonal Jagan Bari	F.Y.B. Com	S.J.Ban
58-	Kanuna Bhagwan Tayde	F.Y.B.Com	KBTayde
₫€	Ravina Bansilal Jadhav	F.J.B. com	Paradu
J#.	Dilisha Raju Kambak	f.y.B.Com	Bampale
46.	Tejal Deepak Patil	SY.BSC INT	Tatil
39.	Monali Anil shinkar	SY-BSC	1 & thisle
ð®.	Bhaviko Tushar Patil	FyBcg	BtRalif.
69.	Mans? Santosh Parbhane	FYBra	Alaphan.
62_	Mokshada Anil Jawale	Fy: Blom	Hausk
63	Saniya yunus (shah	F-Y-B-A	5.4.5

VSS Programme Officer Dr A.G.D Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya,JALGAON



डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: Tilak Punyatithi & Annabhayadinia : 1/8/23

अ.क्र.	<u>८७१९</u> जिंद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
164			1
25	Indian Datty Inakur	5.4.B.com	Founali
3	Valshnavi Madhukar Mali	S.Y.B com	amol
06	Nikita Lahy Manaze	S.Y.B.Com	N.L.manos
467	Phanshree Ajabsing Patil	S.V.B.com	Atral
Øg	Chefana Kamal Jeedhaw	S.Y.Bcom	C.K. Tashall
89	manda mango Nimbalkar	S.Y. BCOM	m. nr. jimbalkar
·7.0	Lina Jitendra Songwane	SYB.com	Bonawane
¥·1	Shaikh Mahin Fatemu Hayan	SY BSL	Erel
7.2	Nikeeta Rajendra Dhangar		Opel
2	Manasi Mahendra Malvelor	SYRL	BROhangen llacen
14	Sakshi Ollip Khaiznaz	Sybsc	
1 <u>3</u> .		SYBSC	Barkan
78.	Téjal Ravindra Jadhay	SYBSC	Edadhay.
14	Supriya Kishor Koli	S.Y.B. Sc.	Supupikil.
18:	Khan Aafriya bi sabêr	SYBIL	Dayling a
9	Utkarshq Yashwart Bhaleryo		up
	Inyoneshawri prakagh Mahagan		0-m
.8.	tammalali Bharat Mahain	SIV. BSC	Dem
9.		SY BSC) Klacoze
M	abachermi Argen Camenal!	1	AD
1. J	anti Sanigy Shinde	S.Y. BSC	On
Benda	anti Ganiay Shinde Lanshirta Rajendria Sorrar	3.4.8.5C	Benut
	The second secon	July 1	
laiga	on E	NSS Program	meOfficer

Dr A.G.D Bendale Manua Mahavidyalaya,JALGAON

