

**Report: Mahaparnirvan Din** 

Name of the Programme: Mahaparnirvan Din Date of the Programme: 6<sup>th</sup> Dec.2023 Venue of the Programme: Dhande Hall Number of beneficiaries/Participants: 83 Brief Summary of Programme:

Mahaparinirvan Din was observed on 6<sup>th</sup> Dec.2023. on this day Lecture of Shri Milind Bagul was organized.He guided on topic"Views of Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar regarding Indian Women", he highlighted on the rights of women, educational, social and economic development of women. For this programme Honourable Principal, Vice – Principal NSS Programme officers, teaching staff, non teaching staff and students were present.











Dr. Sheela S Raffut NSS Programme Officer Dr A. G. D Bendale Manila Mahavidyalaya, JALGAON



83

## डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: 17 ava Pari Nivian Din दिनांक : 6/12/23

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
1.	Makshada Anil Jawale	F.Y.B.Com	Saundo
2.	Parbhane Mansi Santosh	F.Y. BCA	Penbhane
3.	Bhavika Tushar Patil	FyBcg	Btratil.
4.	Monali Anil Shinkar	SY.BSC	M. J. shipla
5.	Tejal Deepak Patil	SY-BSC	Potil
6.	Tejaswini Dhanney Jadhav	SYBCA	Redhav
7.	komal Gopal Kalekar	SYBCA	Kame
8.	Chandrama vikas Patil	F.Y.BSC	Patit
9.	Lina chhagan khairnar	F.Y. BSC	Okhai-
10.	Heha bhaula/ kumbhar	F.Y.BSC	NEG
11.	Tejal Sunil Patil	F.Y.BSC	Tata
12.	Payal milind marathe	F.Y.BSC	Riel
13.	Divya Sachin hire	F.Y.B.SC	Shige
14.	Prachi Proavin Kothavade	F.Y. B.Sc	Rethaume
15.	Vedika Rajendra Retil	F.Y. BVOC	VRALL
16.	Anuta Raju Karre	F.Y. Broc	Re.
17.	Poiya vijay Nese		Sepe-s
18.	Damini Gopal chardhosi	FolloBroc	chardlery.
19.	Vaisbnavi Prenchand Patic	F.Y BYOC	Padie
20.	Kamini Bhinazao Padil	f.y. Blom	Beilie
21.	Voushall' Dinkair pertu	fy BCOM	VOpagi

Jalgaon Jalgaon

NSS Programme Officer Dr A.G.D Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya,JALGAON



lalaao

Lewa Educational Unions Dr. Annasaheb G. D. Bendale Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon Jilha Road, Jilha Peth, Jalgaon NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade (3.12) Phone : (0257) 2236051

## डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: Mahapara Misuzan Din दिनांक : 6/12/23

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
22	Sonal Jagan Basi	F-Y-B-Com	S.T.Bal
23	Karcina Bhagwan Tayde	F.Y.Bcom	
281	Ravina Bansilal Jadhav		
25	Diksha Raju Kambale	F. J. B. com	
28	Taiga win: Castal Pall	f.y.B.(om	Bambale
29.	Tejaswini Santash Parbhane		
28	Teial Sanjay Bhoi	S.Y.B.COM	EBhai,
2.9	Komal sandip sonawane	S.Y.B.com	
30	Pani sanjay Icoli	BStolt T.YE	of sezoi
310	Khushin - Khushba Bashin Tadi	T.Y.BA	Boly
	Gayatori Subhaish Jadhau	74.Bp	GJT.
32	Patil Aanti Homesh	5. Y.Bcom	Act:
33	Unhale Vaishnani Vijay	S.Y.B.Com	Knkathanil
134	Patil Kalyani Kailar	S.YB.Com	KKPotil
<del>14</del> . 35	Patil kalyani Anil	S.Y.Bam	Proti
15.	Khambatal Greela Mohan	SYBCOM	Ct YI Khambayu
16. 37	Bhumilea Nitin Patil	0	B.N. Pertil
38	Ashwini vijay Bhaleran		
	Parcigati shashikant Sapkale		
50 6		S-B.com	All
41 -		SYBA	Ener .
21		5.M.B.A	~
ndale A		J'YIB'H	Althe V

NSS Arogramme Officer Di A.G.D Bendale Manila Mahavidyalaya,JALGAON



## डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

masmenta man maha pari Norwan dir. Iconin : 6/12/23

	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
43	Apurua Onyaneshwar Mahajan	S.y. B.com	matilan
44	Bakshi Yogesh Sonale	G.Y. BCOM	Supit
<b>B</b> <sub>1</sub> 5	Mamber Yashwanta songware.	5.4.B.A	MAN
4.6	Bonam Juvraj Chaudhari	5. J.B.A	Phaudhan
57	pal'il Vaishnais Bapu	S.Y.B.A	appetil
\$8	Nikita lahy manore	S.V.B.com	N.L.mano
49	Valshnavi Madhukar Mali	S.Y.Bcom	Ommal
3.D	Pronali Duttu Thakur	S.Y. Bcom	Franali
51	Saniya yunus (shah	F-Y.B.A	5.4.5
10.2	Dhunshree Ajabsing Putil	S.YB.com	Theil
\$3	chetang kamal Jachal	S.Y. Brom	C.K.Jach
戥	Manda maingo Nombalkar	S.Y. Bcom	M.M. Nimbal
35	Ling Jitendry Songwone	SYB. Com	Asonawar
¥6	Nikita Poaxin Rajpdt	SY BSC	APR
57	Tejal Suratsingh Rajpud	,	Terajput
58	Sakshi Anil Solanke	Sy. BSC	Statanke.
<b>F</b> 9	Neha Ranjitsing Shisode	SY.BSC	Nellipode
80	Dhanashzi chandrakant Bhangu		D.C.Bhargo
6.1	Jsha Kajilas hlunkhede.	Fy. B.com	2.0.
62			SHOW
	Supriyu Umesh Koll	F.Y. Bcom	UPOTT



NSS Programme Officer Dr A.G.D Bendale Mahua Mahavidyalaya,JALGAON



## डॉ.अण्णासाहेब जी. डी. बेंडाळे महिला महाविद्यालय ,जळगाव

नियमित कार्यक्रम उपस्थिती पत्रक

कार्यक्रमाचे नाव: Mechapari Ninwen Din दिनांक: 6/12/23

अ.क्र.	विद्यार्थिनीचे नाव	वर्ग	सही
64	Rutuja Ishwar Patil	S. Y. B. A	
~5	Mai sohar Phycineshwa	C.N.D.A	Cam
66	Devyani Nandalal Patil	S.4. Q. A.	Any
67	petil VaiShnavi Rapu		
eg	Pawar Sayali Bhikan		Row
69	Pareti Aabashheb More		
30	Shaikh Mahin Fatema Hasan	SYBSE	Met.
9.1	Nikeeta Rajendra Shangar		
12	Mangsi Makendry Malveler	SURG	elew
13	Sakshi Dilip khaiznaz		
74	Komal Santosh Saukan	SYBSC	Barkane
75	Supriya kishar Koli		Survin al.
10	Khan aafiya bi sabir	SYRCE	Supring Red.
77	Utkaosha Yoshwant Bhalerao	SYRGO	UYB_
10	Dryaneshawer Prakcah Mahagan	SyBSC	in
() t	tormarali Bharrat Mahailah	9.4.8.90	Alem.
	Deote komal Ajay	5, 1, BSC	KoeoEt_
10	noheshuri Arun syrarsh		me
K	Janvi Banjay Shinde	S.Y.B.SC	OZ-
?3 F	lonshita Rovendra Sonar	SiyiB.Sc	Berne
	GRAME LAND	J. tak Mt.	1

Jaigaon Jaigaon

NSS Programme Office Di A.G.D Bendale Manila Mahavidyalaya,JALGAON